Podcast icon medium
Online Event

Killustunud psüühika taasühendamine

Te püsite paigal, kui te püüate killustunud psüühikaga elus edasi liikuda.
Sisse logimine selle tunni korduse kuulamiseks!

Date: pühapäev 16. oktoober 2016 20.00 - 23.00 Your Time:

Õpetaja: Dave Oshana

Helsinki 8pm - London 6pm
NYC 1pm - Chicago 12 Noon - San Diego 10am
Calgary 11am
Sydney 4am

Note: The start time time for this class is 1 hour later than usual

You need an integrated psyche


  • Can’t think clearly enough to get things done efficiently?
  • Suspect you are emotional but can’t find your emotions?
  • Does your body become strangely numb and uncoordinated?

If you answered "yes" to any of these questions then you might be suffering from a fragmented psyche. Psyches are not supposed to fragment but they do. It’s a protection mechanism to preserve the best parts of yourself from attack or subversion. The problem is that once your psyche starts to fragment you become less of yourself. Ultimately you lose your way and your strength.

The road to recovery is to gather the fragmented parts of your psyche and bring them together. Together they are strong, divided they are weak and ineffective.

When your psyche comes together then you have every possible chance of finding out who you are and expressing it in this world. I define Enlightenment as knowing yourself and expressing it.

Fragmentation happens, it’s nothing to be ashamed of. You’ll only start gathering the pieces of your psyche together when you feel that it’s safe to come out again, safe to breathe the air, to feel the sunshine upon your face and to be seen.

Most people are hiding. There’s an unwritten convention never to reveal another person’s secrets: their pains, their wishes, their desires and who they really are. With such self-dishonesty it’s not possible for a person to discover themselves. Intellectual arguments, beliefs, rituals and religions will never bring Humpty Dumpty back together again. Only what you seek can put you back together again. Quite simply what you seek is the safety of unconditional love. Only the Enlightenment Transmission can bring it to you. Bring it on?

...

To get the biggest breakthroughs and best spiritual preparation book the Live Online Class early on this webpage.

Replays can be booked by by email or contact-form.

Please book early enough to receive full energetic and technical guidance for this Call.

...

Everyone who joins the live Teacher Call will have the opportunity to listen to the Replay of the main part of the Call free of charge (if you book the Live Call via DaveOshana.com. There is no fixed delivery date for this but there also may be invites to private Replay streaming sessions too.)

...

You will need to install communication software (if you have never joined a Teacher Call) to participate. Contact us as soon as possible for guidance if this is your first time using the communication software so that there is enough time to prepare you.

...

NOTE: There are a limited number of online slots for this Call. To attend the Call you need to install call software on your computer, smartphone or tablet (although it's better for your health and receptivity if WiFi and EMF radiations are disabled in all devices). You need to test that it works as soon as possible, otherwise you might not be able to join the Call.

The aim of this Call is to help each attendee to fully unlock their true to potential and thus fulfil their personal destiny. The event is 30€ in advance, for a minimum of 2 hours (but commit to listen for 3 hours) and starts exactly on time.

...

FURTHER NOTES:

You will need to install software to access the Call (if you have not before) and need to test your connection as soon possible (ideally immediately ).

The event will not be accessible via DaveOshana.com but via a Chat App.  

This is a live event.

No alcohol, intoxicants or drugs should be consumed within 3 days of this Call (ask about prescribed medications).

If you wish to attend please reply by email now or book via this webpage.