Podcast icon medium
Online Intensive

Hetk, mil maailm kustutati, eksistentsi nullpunkti lõbu ja vembud

Valgustumise transmissiooni eelõhtu. 12 tundi transformatsioonini.


Date: pühapäev 18. juuni 2017 17.00 - 22.00 Your Time:

Õpetaja: Dave Oshana

The Eve of Enlightenment Transmission. 12 hours to Transformation - the night before the morning after. Break-Through.

-.-.- In, out and all about -.-.-

 o-beach-flat-rock-formation


What you Need to Listen

You will need an app to watch/listen/participate. If this is your first time or you require assistance, then email or contact us to ask for details to join this or any Enlightenment Transmission event.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate in Days 1-7 without attending the other live days. However to receive maximised benefits it is recommended to experience any skipped days as Online Streaming Video Replays (email or contact us to book a replay or receive guidance).

Replays

Day 1 - ‘Within the Enlightenment Transmission Communal Consciousness Accelerator’ (30th April Call)

Day 2 - ‘The Worm in The Grinder’ (7th May Call)

Day 3 -  ‘The Open Door’ (14th May Call)

Day 4 - ‘Deep Dive Mind Debugging’ (21st May Call)

Day 5 - ‘Thunder, Lightning, Fireballs and Beautiful Spaces’ (28th May Call)

Day 6 - ‘Bringing Everything All Together: Love, Forgiveness, Connectivity, Acceptance & Divine Timing’ (4th June Call)

Day 7 - ‘You Can Have Your Life Back’ (11th June Call)

7-day Retreat article – ‘The 7 Week Live Online Video Spiritual Retreat

Day 7 will complete with a super, extra long Online Video Intensive on 18th June, Enlightenment Day Eve - just a few days before the long solstice day of eternal sun in Finland!

Time Zone Converter

Helsinki 5pm - Berlin/Paris 4pm - London 3pm
NYC/Caracas 10am - Chicago 9am
Calgary 8am Los Angeles/Vancouver 7am
Sydney Midnight
Seoul Tokyo 11pm
Hong Kong Ubud 10pm
Goa 7:30pm
Tel Aviv Jerusalem 5pm