Podcast icon medium
Free Free Online Class

Live video kordus Ülemaailmne 11:11 @11 Valgustumise Transmissiooni osaduse kogemus

Võõrustage valgustumise transmissiooni online pidu!


Date: laupäev 9. detsember 2017 19.00 - 21.45 Your Time:

Õpetaja: Dave Oshana

Another free video replay of the publicly praised, humorous and informative 11/11 event because seekers keep asking for it. Stop please!

 Must book more than 24 hours in advance to receive necessary Orientation.


participants-energy-work-arms-open

Endless ecstasy is within the layers of Existence

Registration is required and the install of an app. Spaces are limited.

Helsinki 7pm - Berlin/Paris 6pm - London 5pm
Caracas 1pm - NYC Noon - Chicago 11am
Los Angeles/Vancouver 9am
Sydney 4am
Seoul Tokyo 2am
Hong Kong Ubud 1am
Goa 10:30pm
Tel Aviv Jerusalem 7pm

To receive information about how to attend this event, you should book the event on DaveOshana.com (you will need to create an account if you do not have already).

If Dave has not met you then please send me an email via my personal contact-form introducing yourself: your name, your location, spiritual wishes, how you found out about the Enlightenment Transmission and anything else that you want to mention.

If you require help creating a DaveOshana.com account or activating (you need to receive an email with an activation link) then please contact our DaveOshana.com website support team.

So this is what you need:

  1. An activated DaveOshana.com account
  2. Book the free event on DaveOshana.com
  3. Write something about yourself if Dave does not know you.
  4. Receive email instructions about how to attend the event.
  5. Switch on your webcam for extra Enlightenment Transmission

We have plenty of space but it's first come, first served. Book now and setup soon!