Podcast icon medium
Online Event

mida me teema armastuse pärast

Armastan valgustumise transmissiooni. Võib-olla ma suudan veidikene avada katteid ja lasta teil sisse piiluda.


Date: pühapäev 1. oktoober 2017 19.00 - 22.00 Your Time:

Õpetaja: Dave Oshana

The rationale for this class is attempted in the recent essay: ‘Asked and Answered: The Ecstatic Joys and Frustrations of Questioning’:
"When the question asks itself, “why do you do what you do?” my answer is my life is relentless service for others."

I love the Enlightenment Transmission. Perhaps I can peel back the covers a little and let you peek within in this class?

This is the final class in the current season series. There will be no further live online classes until I return from the October USA Enlightenment Transmission Teaching events, sometime in November.


#Enlightenment #Consciousness #FeelingGreat

* * *

What you Need to Listen

You will need an app to watch/listen/participate. If this is your first time or you require assistance, then email or contact us to ask for details to join this or any Enlightenment Transmission event.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate but newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Event is a minimum of 2 hours.

Time Zone Converter

*Australia Clock Change

Helsinki 7pm - Berlin/Paris 6pm - London 5pm
NYC/Caracas Noon - Chicago 11am
Calgary 10am Los Angeles/Vancouver 9am
*Sydney 3am
Seoul Tokyo 1am
Hong Kong Ubud Midnight
Goa 9:30pm
Tel Aviv Jerusalem 7pm