Podcast icon medium
Online Class

Teadvuse osadus

Kõik koos teadvuses


Date: pühapäev 23. aprill 2017 19.00 - 22.00 Your Time:

Õpetaja: Dave Oshana


oshana island rock

Endless ecstasy is within the layers of Existence

Consciousness Communion’ happens when the Enlightenment Transmission facilitates the flow of Consciousness by catalysing, accentuating and purifying the collective experience. Experiencing is believing. Try it!

A fuller explanation is given in the new article: ‘Enlightenment Transmission facilitates the flow and embodiment of Consciousness

. . .

Live Transmission Online Start Time

Helsinki 7pm - London 5pm - Frankfurt/Paris 4pm
NYC Noon - Chicago 11am - Las Vegas Los Angeles 9am
Calgary 10am
Sydney 2am
Seoul Tokyo 1am
Hong Kong Ubud Midnight
Goa 9:30pm
Tel Aviv Jerusalem 7pm

. . .

Please book early enough to receive full energetic and technical guidance for this Call. In this way you can get the biggest breakthroughs and best spiritual preparation.

Any questions? Send us an email or contact-form.


...

To attend you install a free and easy app to participate. Contact us as soon as possible for guidance if this is your first time  so that there is enough time to help prepare you.

. . .

NOTE: There are a limited number of online slots for this Call. To attend the Call you need to install call software on your computer, smartphone or tablet. You need to test that it works as soon as possible, otherwise you might not be able to join the Call.

The aim of this Call is to help each attendee to fully unlock their true to potential and thus fulfil their personal destiny. The event is 30€ in advance, for a minimum of 2 hours (but commit to listen for 3 hours) and starts exactly on time.

. . .