Sort By: View:

Upcoming Events


Country:

Type of Event:


Ajax loader bold
Us

Bliss, Joy and Enlightenment Transmission - The Portland Experience

Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Free Introduction Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: 1844 Forest Ave, United States
A fantastic, free and rare opportunity to experience Bliss, Enlightenment and Enlightenment Transmission in the USA. A warm, friendly and fun space of Enlightenment.
Ajax loader bold
Us

Surprising Self-Discoveries: The Integration of Mind and Body for Enlightenment (Maine)

Sat, 21 Oct 2017-Sun, 22 Oct 2017
Intensive Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: South Bristol, United States
Profoundly knowing, accepting and loving yourself through full self-knowledge. Enlightenment Transmission Intensive in beautiful MidCoast Maine, USA.
Ajax loader bold
Us

Experiencing The Circular Energies of Consciousness, Matter and Existence for Enlightenment (Maine)

Mon, 23 Oct 2017-Tue, 24 Oct 2017
Intensive Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: South Bristol, United States
Integrating the Enlightenment Transmision, mind and body for functional usefulness, bliss and longevity.
Ajax loader bold
Us

A Fully Committed Life of Infinite Possibilities (Maine)

Wed, 25 Oct 2017-Fri, 27 Oct 2017
Intensive Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: South Bristol, United States
Finding and following your deepest knowing, intuition and dreams.
Ajax loader bold
Podcast icon small

The Worldwide 11:11 @11 Enlightenment Transmission Communion Experience

Sat, 11 Nov 2017
Free Online Class Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Online Call
Free live online video event to celebrate and share the powerful life-changing effects of the Enlightenment Transmission together. Join, see each other, enjoy the Enlightenment Transmission experience.
Ajax loader bold
Fi

A Secret Spiritual Love Affair

Thu, 02 Aug 2018-Thu, 09 Aug 2018
Retreat Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: The Islands, Finland
And on the 7th Day God created the Enlightenment Transmission Summer Island Retreat.