O light hands ocean.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

New Year Healing Marathon Challenge: Diamond Palm Oshana Energy-Work

Learn Diamond Palm Healing Oshana Energy-Work Method from Dave Oshana

Date: Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 10:00 EET – Sat, 1 Jan 2022, 00:30 EET

Oshana Energy-Work Method
Oshana Energy-Work Method

Ready to totally clean-up with a drop-in 12-15 hour marathonOshana Diamond Palm Healing’ for New Year's Eve?

This event will be on auto-replay so that you can challenge your cleaning to the max!

Get thoroughly cleaned out before the New Year with Oshana's system of energy clearing moving meditations. Remove heavy stuck emotions and thoughts and come alive.

Note: Those who have already attended this online event will receive a an email to attend the whole day for free, and should not book via this page.

Available to first 100 to sign up. Book early to receive full energetic hygiene instruction. Hydrate well. Avoid substance use.

Arrive early. Auto-replay via Zoom. Capacity 100 per session.

Each replay is 2 hours 30 minutes of clear, detailed, profound and humorous instruction, that will replay over and over again for 12.5 hours!

SUMMARY

Natural, easy, satisfying, effective, enlightening cleaning practice focussing on foundational essentials: warm-ups, posture, focal points, intention, principles and the primary major technique: the diamond palm-healing exercise. 2 hours 16 minutes.

FIRST FEEDBACK

“Intense beautiful session. Body this morning continues to unwind. I have not seen such joy on wife’s face for a long time. Loved the knuckle massage around the base of the back, you should have heard the groans of satisfaction. You standing at the end so still and so silently, not moving a millimetre, looking like a freeze frame, blew part of my mind.”

“Like a three day yoga retreat and amazing massage. Body extremely happy, activated, incredibly supple and relaxed.”

“For brief moments, felt "in my body" in a way I haven't since I was small.”

“Best “qigong” lesson in the 6 years of practicing. First time I've ever felt clean! Usually feel relaxed or energized after similar practices.”

“Powerfully released unpleasant feelings and psychic toxins. Felt better.”

“Very relaxing. Whatever was there left my body. Feel like a blank page.”

“Powerful learning experience. You explain very specifically what's going on energetically as we are moving.”

“Strongly felt the diamond palm exercise. Vibrant, lots of fun, great feeling conveyed.”

“Something opened and move as soon as I signed up.”

“Afterwards, the most sensitive and relaxing meals eaten in a long time.”

“Feel the difference in my body and spirits! Fun, easy and deeply satisfying.”

“Energy strong in a different way. Opened up new channels that haven't been opened before.”

“Enjoyed very much. Initially, felt sick and burped a lot. In the very end noticed a nice aroma like cologne.”

“Promoted serious exfoliation! Purifying and balancing effect.”

More feedback will be added to the event page. Reserve a time to watch the video replay by supplying your availability times by email or contact-form.

PRE-EVENT DESCRIPTION

A rare and unique chance to learn Oshana Energy-Work Method directly from Dave Oshana for the first-time ever online. Discover a healing moving meditation which cleans and restores energy flows easily and instantly. Detox, ground, centre and connect to Existence. Your chance to start exploring natural, effortless transformations that you can practice and share. This first event will pay special attention to the fundamentals and teach sequences that you can immediately start practising.

No equipment necessary. Be sure to have enough room to move your arms around. It maybe be useful to be seen on camera but not essential. There may be a chance for questions if time allows. Dress comfortably. Ideally have bare feet. Full orientation will be emailed to those who have booked. Special introductory price.

Oshana Energy Work: Stuff Comes Out

Prepare

Book the event well in advance to energetically prepare and  receive email Orientation containing Zoom Room link.

Install the Zoom conferencing app in advance. Zoom is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet, and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

Use the "BOOK" button on this page. Pay using Paypal or OshanaCredits. If you you want to use other transfer options (bank, Wise, FinEx, etc) then contact Dave by email (or else use the contact-form).

Health

1. Let Dave know if you have been taking substances. You must inform Dave that you will abstain from intoxicants for a minimum of 72 hours (no mind/mood/nervous system -altering substances). Ask if unsure.

2. Essential prescription drugs may be acceptable, but mention them, so that Dave can be aware of possible interaction effects.

STARTING TIME FOR FIRST AUTO-REPLAY

Helsinki 10am - Madrid 9am - London 8am
ET 3am - CT 2am - MT 1am - PT Midnight
Sydney 7pm - Taipei 4pm

AND THEN REPLAYS EVERY 2.5 HOURS FOR 12 -15 HOURS UNTIL AT LEAST

London 10:30pm
USA ET 5:30pm - CT 4:30pm - MT 3:30pm - PT 2:30pm
Next Day: Helsinki 00:30am - Sydney 9:30am - Taipei 6:30am

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm’ –> ‘Fighting to Live, Experience & Exist’ –> ‘Saving the Human Energy Field’ –> ‘Illuminated Body, Inspired Breath, Natural Mind’ –> ‘A Cure for Insanity’ –> ‘Core Energy Healing’ –> ‘True Intimacy with Real Life’ –> ‘Purification’ –> ‘Transfiguration’ –> ‘Diamond Palm Healing Oshana Energy-Work’ –> ‘Unplugging Blood Babel’ –> ‘Golden Bar Healing Oshana Energy-Work’ –> ‘What Came With You?’ –> ‘Unlocking Our Secret History’ –> ‘Why is Life a Struggle?’ –> ‘Men and Women’ –> ‘True Free Self-Expression’ –> ‘Forever Loving: Essential Male Female Alchemy’ –> ‘Releasing Ancestral Trauma’ –> ‘Unashamed: Adam and Eve Moment’ –> ‘Ancestral Healing Clearing Exchange’ –> ‘Living Enlightenment’ –> ‘The Penguin's Push’ –> ‘Healing War of the Sexes’ –> ‘Resolving Ancestral Issues at Source –> ‘Restoring Eden’ –> ‘Redemption: Blessing the Past’ –> ‘Ultimate Connection –> ‘Invisible Influences, Blocks and Resistances’ –> ‘Wisdom Eye’ –> ‘Shared Consciousness’ –> ‘Beyond Babel’ –> ‘Born Again: An Experiential Journey’ –> ‘Being Born Again: The Elements’ –> ‘Beyond Babel’ –>  ‘Ultimate Ancestral Clean-Up’ –> ‘Deliberately Undefined’ –> ‘Almost There’ –> ‘Frontline Psyche Doctors’ –> ‘Sub-personae Integration

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. The Zoom link is in the email Orientation which will be sent if you book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]