Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Free Spirit Healing on Valentine's Friends Day

To be freed from invisible oppressions and re-open for life's blessings

Date: Mon, 14 Feb 2022, 19:00 EEST - 20:22 EEST

This is IT!
This is IT!

Now completely free in every way!

This Monday 14th February you can join ‘Free Spirit Healing on Valentine's Friend Day.

The word "free" here means:

  • to become free
  • to be freed of spirits
  • to free trapped spirits

The aim is to be freed from invisible oppressions that limit the flow of one's life and the blessings of joy in relationship with oneself, others and nature.

To be effective, the healing has to have a positive vision. People fail when they are captured by negativity. The spirit must move toward the light to be free of negativity.

The body, which is a house of memory and communication, must be involved in creating a stable foundation for healing to be effective and have an enduring effect.

This event is free for weekly participants. All attendees must be clean of substances/intoxicants/mind-altering substances for at least 72 hours before and at least 24 hours after.

For everyone else, this special event is a Friend's Day (as Valentine's Day is known in Finland) Gift offered at a substantial discount (book well in advance). The value, in fact, is priceless if you are freed of ancient or ancestral curses. Curses are not necessarily a negative spell that someone has placed upon you, but an unfortunate confluence of invisible forces that reduce life quality for yourself and others. Causes and solutions vary.

This event will happen at 14:00 Finland time which is 2pm on 14th February which is 14.2, 1-2 hours approx. and n various times zones start:

Helsinki 2pm - Madrid 1pm - London 12pm
Americas: ET 7am - CT 6am - MT 5am - PT 4am - HT 2am
Sydney 11pm - Taipei 8pm

The weekend's regular online events may explain the unseen work involved in the Valentine's Day Healing. There may be practical demonstrations and direct interactions. The format is open and undefined because what happens will involve the intuited needs of those who attend. For this reason, nothing is certain except immediate real direct palpable contact. The weekend events have been an average of 4-5 hours duration to allow time for deep understanding and profound change.

Saturday is ‘Enlightenment Transmission Enters the Entity Mosh-Pit
Sunday is ‘Entity Removal is Like Pulling a Thorn from a Lion's Paw’.

Eligibility & Be Aware

To be eligible you should expect the unexpected.

Booking

Book the event well in advance to energetically prepare and  receive email Orientation containing Zoom Room link. Use the "BOOK" button on this  page.

Prepare

1. Let Dave know if you have been taking substances. You must inform Dave that you will abstain from intoxicants for a minimum of 72 hours (no mind/mood/nervous system -altering substances). Ask if unsure.

2. Essential prescription drugs may be acceptable, but mention them, so that Dave can be aware of possible interaction effects.

3. Have your face visible on camera.

Install the Zoom conferencing app in advance. Zoom is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet, and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Timing

Helsinki 2pm - Madrid 1pm - London 12pm
Americas: ET 7am - CT 6am - MT 5am - PT 4am - HT 2am
Sydney 11pm - Taipei 8pm

Usually starts with music. Interaction happens after advertised time. Allow 2 hours, but might be longer.

Video replays may be booked for viewing at a scheduled time preferably by email or else use the contact-form (send availability times).

Each live event typically includes recent revelations, experiences and guidance before journeying into undocumented realms of human reality.

Enlightenment Transmission
YouTube Videos

Worth carefully watching with the volume off to deepen your insight: Enlightenment Transmission
YouTube
.

VIDEO: Enlightenment Transmission: Experience First, Understand Later | Dave Oshana
CLICK TO PLAY
Enlightenment Transmission: Experience First, Understand Later | Dave Oshana

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm’ –> ‘Fighting to Live, Experience & Exist’ –> ‘Saving the Human Energy Field’ –> ‘Illuminated Body, Inspired Breath, Natural Mind’ –> ‘A Cure for Insanity’ –> ‘Core Energy Healing’ –> ‘True Intimacy with Real Life’ –> ‘Purification’ –> ‘Transfiguration’ –> ‘Diamond Palm Healing Oshana Energy-Work’ –> ‘Unplugging Blood Babel’ –> ‘Golden Bar Healing Oshana Energy-Work’ –> ‘What Came With You?’ –> ‘Unlocking Our Secret History’ –> ‘Why is Life a Struggle?’ –> ‘Men and Women’ –> ‘True Free Self-Expression’ –> ‘Forever Loving: Essential Male Female Alchemy’ –> ‘Releasing Ancestral Trauma’ –> ‘Unashamed: Adam and Eve Moment’ –> ‘Ancestral Healing Clearing Exchange’ –> ‘Living Enlightenment’ –> ‘The Penguin's Push’ –> ‘Healing War of the Sexes’ –> ‘Resolving Ancestral Issues at Source –> ‘Restoring Eden’ –> ‘Redemption: Blessing the Past’ –> ‘Ultimate Connection –> ‘Invisible Influences, Blocks and Resistances’ –> ‘Wisdom Eye’ –> ‘Shared Consciousness’ –> ‘Beyond Babel’ –> ‘Born Again: An Experiential Journey’ –> ‘Being Born Again: The Elements’ –> ‘Beyond Babel’ –>  ‘Ultimate Ancestral Clean-Up’ –> ‘Deliberately Undefined’ –> ‘Almost There’ –> ‘Frontline Psyche Doctors’ –> ‘Sub-personae Integration

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. The Zoom link is in the email Orientation which will be sent if you book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]