Podcast icon medium
Online Class

Without Which Enlightenment Cannot Happen

Enlightenment Transmission, Holy Spirit and Pentecost
Login to listen to a replay of this class!

Date: Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:00 - 19:00 Your Time:

Teacher: Dave Oshana


Listen in comfort

This class will start exactly on time
3pm London time (5pm Helsinki)

Helsinki 5pm
Paris 4pm - London 3pm
NYC 10am - Chicago 9am - Calgary 8am - LA 7am
Sydney 2am - Hong Kong 11pm
Moscow 6pm - Jerusalem 5pm - Cape Town 5pm

Virtually every Oshana Enlightenment Transmission Teaching event promotes an essential understanding and awareness of the necessary steps for getting Enlightened. Last week’s ‘Why and How You Must be Born Again in this Life’ was intended to be the final motivating push for fledgling Enlightenment seekers to fly away from the nest.

However, after a few days I realised that the Enlightenment Transmission Teaching participants could not leave the nest yet until a crucial phase is completed. Furthermore, it was me who had flown the nest and not they, in the hope that they would go in search of food, Enlightenment Transmission, by themselves instead of expecting it to be delivered ‘to their door’. But what if they don’t leave the nest? If they stay there a little longer would the Enlightenment Transmission come to them like the Holy Spirit to the disciples of Jesus during Pentecost? What then would be the necessary and sufficient conditions for that to happen?

This is the start for this live online class which as an ‘After-Thought to the Final Teaching’.