Podcast icon medium
Online Class

Developing Who You Really Are: Faith, Hope and Charity (Online 3-Day Easter Intensive)

Your Personal Experiential Journey Through the Faith, Hope and Charity that Jesus Knew


Date: Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:00 – Sun, 27 Mar 2016 23:00 Your Time:

Teacher: Dave Oshana



Spirituality is a journey that only starts when the experience becomes uniquely personal. All acquired concepts are counter-productive. On the spiritual path we find refuge in the truth of our experience, not the inside of our head.

Easter could be just another one of those concepts about something that happened out there, always foreign and distant, until it becomes you or rather you become Easter.

Humanity identifies with the Easter Story because it is a distillation of our essential hopes, dreams, aspirations, frustrations and sufferings. Although the story is tragic, mankind finds hope in it.

During our online Easter Enlightenment Transmission Teaching Intensive we’re going to explore 3 essential qualities that the final 3 days of the Easter Story reveals.

Good Friday is the Day of Faith.
Easter Saturday is the Day of Hope.
Easter Sunday is the Day of Charity.

Faith, Hope and Charity is the journey that all of God’s children must make. It’s therefore no surprise that this journey is enshrined in the Easter Story. While these 3 qualities seem to happen over just 3 days they are in fact 3 essential stages of spiritual life. We start with Faith, move into Hope and eventually exemplify Charity.

Jesus poured out his life so that we may all have life in all of its fullness. Join me for all 3 days of the Easter Enlightenment Transmission Teaching Intensive and make Faith, Hope and Charity your understanding, your experience and your being.

READ ALSO

Read also: ‘Faith, Hope and Charity – An Experiential Journey Towards Spiritual Maturity via the Easter Story

TIMING

Each Online Intensive day starts at 7pm Helsinki time.

25th March Good Friday - The Day of Faith
Helsinki 7pm - London 5pm - NYC 1pm - Chicago Noon - San Diego 10am - Calgary 11am​ - Sydney 4am

26th March Easter Saturday - The Day of Hope
Helsinki 7pm - London 5pm - NYC 1pm - Chicago Noon - San Diego 10am - Calgary 11am​ - Sydney 4am

27th March Easter Sunday- The Day of Charity
Helsinki 7pm - London 5pm - NYC Noon - Chicago 11am - San Diego 9am - Calgary 10am​ - Sydney 3am
Note:  On Easter Sunday in Europe, clocks 'spring forward' 1 hour, so non-European countries need to attend 1 hour earlier (in general).

BOOKING

The entire 3 Day Intensive can be booked from this event webpage.

Or each day can be book seperately:

...

You will need to install communication software (if you have never joined a Teacher Call) to participate. Contact us as soon as possible for guidance.

...

NOTE: There are a limited number of online slots for this Call. To attend the Call you need to install call software on your computer, smartphone or tablet (although it's better for your health and receptivity if WiFi and EMF radiations are disabled in all devices). You need to test that it works as soon as possible, otherwise you might not be able to join the Call.

The aim of this Call is to help each attendee to fully unlock their true to potential and thus fulfil their personal destiny. All 3 Intensive Days is 135€ in advance.

Each day is a minimum of 4 hours (but commit to listen for 4 hours) and starts exactly at 5pm London time (7pm Helsinki time).

If you want you want to join this Call then please register now.

...

FURTHER NOTES:

You will need to install software to access the Call (if you have not before) and need to test your connection as soon possible (ideally today).

The event will not be accessible via DaveOshana.com.  

This is a live event.

You should have 4 hours spare to commit for each day.

If you wish to attend please reply by email now.