Podcast icon medium
Online Event

The Deep Soul Rest Reset Enlightenment Transmission Guided Meditation

Because sometimes you have to give it all up to get it all back


Date: Sun, 18 Mar 2018 19:00 - 22:00 Your Time:

Teacher: Dave Oshana

This event will focus specifically on guided meditation – a profoundly deep and refreshing meditation in which you will feel that your body has been washed and come back to life.

When I refer to “body” I also mean the energy, mental and emotional bodies that fill the same perceptual space as the physical body but exist in another dimension.

Enlightenment Transmission guided meditations typically start with the physical body. After dissolving each layer and knot of tension the awareness is able to travel to deeper dimensions. These dimensions open up like a wonderland that draws the awareness naturally within to receive essential the nurturing and guiding experiences. You will feel like you want to spend 1,000 years in this zone.

Eventually you will be guided back to your body. It will feel like you were away for a long time and you will feel unusually different. The revelations and realisations that you received when you were directly experiencing the inner dimensions will change the way that you relate to yourself and existence.

Read also:

Sleeping, Dreaming, Journeying and Tripping on Enlightenment Transmission

Anything unusual about the picture?

Anything unusual about the picture?

Feedback from ‘Guided Journey: Mending Humanity's Broken Psyche’ (use contact-form to request a replay session):

“It was a beautiful experience and left me in a deep meditative space.”

“I am drinking this abundant, beautiful, refreshing, cold, life giving water.  It is delicious and delicious again. I literally feel it in me and will drink from it again.  My being is grateful.”

“I went deep into relaxation, no mind, something happened. I could feel my awareness in me, more so than before. I love going there, wherever it is it's deeply relaxing. I really like the subject matter you talked about, that all souls are connected, we all are at connected at a deeper level. Millions of invisible connections everywhere, you just need to be made aware of them. And yes the ancestors, you can never really get away from them, I think about all of them a lot.”


Half-price entry
is possible for newcomers and eligible applicants. Ask soon to take advantage of this offer because it can sometimes take several days to process and currently cannot be directly booked on this page.

* * *

What you Need to Listen

Participation in the Live Online Event requires the Zoom Client for Meetings conferencing app (free and easy to install and use on anay computer, phone or tablet):  https://zoom.us/support/download

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate but newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Newcomers Welcome

If this is your first time or you require assistance, then email or contact us to ask for details to join this or any other Enlightenment Transmission event.

Event talk-time is a minimum of 2 hours but may go over 3 hours.

Time Zone Converter

*Notice USA & EU Time Zones Are Still 1 Hour Deviated*

Helsinki 7pm - Berlin/Paris 6pm - London 5pm
Caracas 1pm - NYC 1pm - Chicago Noon
Los Angeles/Vancouver 10am
Sydney 4am