Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Teacher Call

The Use, Misuse and Correct Handling of Sexual Energies

It isn't going away anytime soon and Hollywood especially can't help you

Date: Sun, 22 Mar 2015, 20:00 - 22:30


Celibates have wondered if this Call is for them. This is not a just a Teacher Call for those with a rootin' tootin' libido. Celibates should not consider themselves exempt. Sexual energy influences and effects all relationships even where there is no sexual interest or attraction. This topic is so fundamental that all members of the human race should understand its content, the scope of which goes far back in time and leaps forward to meet us in our posited future.

Sexual energy is everywhere. It’s thriving deep within the hot molten core of the Earth and out there in the furthest throbbing galaxy. Sexual energy brings Divine Order into Existence – until you screw with it. “Don’t get high on your own supply” presciently ordered Tony Montana before breaking the rule and losing it.

That’s the wider view. The rest is the wibbly-wobbly fun bits you already know like the back of your hand.

But here is some stiff but true stuff too: sexual energy is essential in human reproduction, bonding and survival of species but it can also destroy a person, a couple, a family and even an entire civilisation. The opposite poles of delight versus destruction have perplexed the world’s greatest religious and social thinkers. Is sexual energy something to be harnessed or hampered, celebrated or suppressed? The debate rages on, from generation to generation, with no clear resolution in sight. This fundamental power still causes a confusing range of reactions from hate to love and back to hate again.

And what does sex have to do with your typical Enlightenment Transmission soul teammate and you? Well, nothing. That at least should be the answer but *sigh*, it isn’t. Sexual energy appears to be everywhere and ignoring it as if it was just a bad cold does not make it go away. So let’s talk about sex. Let’s talk about me and you and everyone else because there’s no getting away from this one.

NOTE: There are a limited number of online slots for this Call. To attend the Call you need to install call software on your computer, smartphone or tablet. You need to test that it works as soon as possible, otherwise you might not be able to join the Call. There is a chance that the Call is broadcast simultaneously as a live class on DaveOshana.com if additional slots are needed. However the call software is best.

The aim of this Call is to help each attendee to fully unlock their true to potential and thus fulfil their personal destiny. The event is 30€ in advance, for a minimum of 2 hours and starts exactly at 6pm London time (8pm Helsinki time).

Helsinki 8pm - Paris 7pm - London 6pm
NYC 2pm - Chicago 1pm - LA 11am
Calgary 12pm
Sydney 5am

If you want you want to join this Call then please register now.

FURTHER NOTES:

You will need to install software to access the Call (if you have not before) and need to test your connection as soon possible (ideally today).

The event will not be accessible via DaveOshana.com.  

This is a live event. No Replay or MP3 is planned. There is no live online class planned for Sunday.

If you wish to attend please reply by email now.

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]