Light chia.900 245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Sudden Silent Strong Enlightenment Transmission

Benefiting from mysterious effects of the Enlightenment Transmission

Date: Sat, 10 Nov 2018, 19:00 - 20:33

Direct experience of the mysterious Enlightenment Transmission. Overwhelmingly deep,  profound and real. Read surprised participant reports: ‘Feedback: Sudden Silent Enlightenment Transmission’.

First come, first served. Apply early.

Completely free gift. Donations not expected.

DO-headphones-forest
Silent Live Transmission 

How to Book

You can use the booking button on the event page.


What you Need to Listen

Use the Zoom conferencing app (free and easy to install and use on any computer, phone or tablet).

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate, but newcomers must contact Dave by email or contact-form in advance to introduce themselves and to  confirm that they will abstain from   intoxicating substances for at least 24 hours before the event and state if they have any health issues or take medications which affect the mind, moods, brain or nervous system. Following that confirmation will be an email by reply with energetic and technical guidance.

Newcomers must have their cameras on and have their faces and eyes visible at the beginning of the event.

Timing

The event is expected to be 35 minutes to 2 hours depending on how many participants are attending so that everyone gets some personal Transmission time at least once.

Time Zone Converter

Helsinki 7pm - Geneva 6pm - London 5pm
Caracas 1pm - Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
LA/Vancouver 9am - Honolulu 7am - Sydney 4am
Hong Kong 1am - Jakarta Midnight - Tiruvannamalai 10:30pm

participants-energy-work-arms-open

Endless ecstasy is within the layers of Existence

To receive information about how to attend this event, you should book via the event page (for which you need a free DaveOshana.com account).

If Dave has not met you then please send information via email or the personal contact-form introducing yourself: your name, your location, spiritual wishes, physical and mental health, how you found out about the Enlightenment Transmission and anything else that you want to mention.

If you require help creating a DaveOshana.com account or activating (you need to receive an email with an activation link and to click it - check your spam folder if you do not see it) then please contact our DaveOshana.com website support team (allow enough time for a reply).

So this is what you need:

  1. An activated DaveOshana.com account
  2. Book the free event on DaveOshana.com
  3. If Dave does not know you then write something about yourself.
  4. Receive email instructions about how to attend the event.
  5. Display for your first name on Zoom and join the Zoom room.
  6. Switch on your camera at eye-level.

We have plenty of space but it's first come, first served. Book now and setup soon!


Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Participation in the Live Online Event requires the free Zoom conferencing app: https://zoom.us/support/download