Rabbit buddha pond.900.250
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Real, Raw, Naked Enlightened Communion

If no one ever fully notices you, then do you actually exist?

Date: Sun, 17 Feb 2019, 19:00 - 22:00
Your Time:

Enlightened Communion
Enlightened Communion

Ever since becoming Enlightened, I have wondered what Enlightenment is. The evidence is found everywhere in my life, relationships, speech, thinking, feeling, cooking, sleeping – everything – but Enlightenment itself remains the deepest mystery.

Human contact offers the best possibility to know Enlightenment, through sharing and mutual exploration. Human beings have the capacity to reflect to each other.

If no one really notices you, then you might wonder if you actually exist.

Becoming Enlightened is like being the first person to wake up in the morning – and then waiting for everyone else to wake up.

Perhaps now, you can start to understand why I have been so busy sharing every possible aspect of Enlightenment and helping others become completely free, liberated and spontaneous.

Offer

There are various free and low-price events and introductory offers available. You can make an offer, a barter exchange or request scholarship options by email or contact-form.

To Listen

Use the Zoom conferencing app (free and easy to install and use on any computer, phone or tablet).

Booking

You can use the booking button on this page and pay by Paypal (Paypal fee is added), bank, OshanaCredits or another method. Contact us for advice.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.  Newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Timing

Event talk-time is a minimum of 2 hours but may sometimes go 3 hours or even more.

Time Zone Converter

Helsinki 7pm - Geneva/Munich 6pm - London 5pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
Edmonton 10am - LA 9am - Honolulu 7am - Sydney 4am
Tokyo 2am - Hong Kong 1am - Mumbai 10:30pm
Tel Aviv 7pm

Join us live online for the current event (or else request a replay by sending a direct email or using the contact us).

Recent MP3s for download

Awakening in the Concept-Free Space of Awareness’ (27th January 2019 Call)

Experience Enlightenment Vibrating in All Spaces Simultaneously’ (20th January 2019 Call)

The Body’s Marvellous Energy Balancing System’ (15th May 2016 Call)

Enlightening the Mind of Humanity’ (4th November 2018 Call)

Actually Relating: What it Means, How to Do It. Sharing the Enlightenment That We Are.’ (26th August 2018 Call)

Key Revelations of the 2018 Summer Enlightenment Transmission Retreat’ (19th August 2018 Call)

28th February - 7th March 2019 7 Day Retreat
Sharing Enlightenment Transmission Unlimited

13th-20th June 2019 7 Day Retreat
Enlightenment Transmission Day Midnight Sun Summer Island Retreat

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Participation in the Live Online Event requires the free Zoom conferencing app: https://zoom.us/support/download This does not apply to Replays and unlimited MP3s that are hosted on DaveOshana.com

Cost: 30€

Special introductory price (50% discount) for anyone who has never attended Sunday's Live Transmission on Zoom.