Jesus pop art 900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Day 2 Enlightenment Transmission Easter Online Intensive

Hang with Jesus this Easter as a Show of Solidarity!

Date: Sun, 21 Apr 2019, 18:00 - 23:00
Your Time:

Find Your Rebirth, Wherever It May Be
Find Your Rebirth

Each year we explore essential experiential esoteric aspects of Jesus from an enlightened perspective at Easter. This year's 2-day Online Intensive Drop-In is controversial, extra-long and extra-strong.

The themes and format (talk, interaction. guided meditation) will be a surprise, but here are some possibles:

The Little Known Side of John the Baptist

Going Insane in the Wilderness

In the Desert but not Deserted

Meeting the Devil You Don't Know

Boring Trials and Anti-Climatic Tribulations

The Full Temptations of Christ

Hanging Out on the Cross

A Most Unusual Set of Passions

"Saint" Paul's Unpious Additions: It Gets Worse and Has Not Got Better

However, since I aim to replace all spiritual concepts with plain English at the moment, I wish to avoid referencing religion. The Jesus theme, though, is so entertaining for the average Western mind that it might be premature to retire it.

So, whether Jesus approves or not, He will get resurrected this weekend. Good for us, but does anyone ever check how He feels? It seems that Jesus’s story is here to be endlessly deconstructed and reconstructed until it is finally over. Jesus gets to rest, when we eventually rest. The Jesus narrative will be ‘done to death’ until He finally fully ascends, and not until the Garden of Eden gets remodelled.

As always, the experiential aspect is of paramount importance. Therefore, I may switch between narration and guided meditation, monologue and interaction, and peace and deep longing.

The content and style of Enlightenment Transmission meetings is the energy, interests and needs of those who participate in the live event, and mystically those who will eventually book the replay (if it exists).

Offer

There are various free and low-price events and introductory offers available. You can make an offer, barter exchange or request scholarship options by email or contact-form.

To Listen

Use the Zoom conferencing app (free and easy to install and use on any computer, phone or tablet).

Booking

You can use the booking button on this page and pay by Paypal (Paypal fee is added), bank, OshanaCredits or another method. Contact us for advice.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.  Newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Timing

Event talk-time is a minimum of 4 hours but may sometimes go 5 hours or even more.

Time Zones

Helsinki 6pm - Geneva/Munich 5pm - London 4pm
Boston/NYC 11am - Minneapolis/Chicago 10am
Edmonton 9am - San Francisco 8am - Honolulu 5am
Mumbai 8:30pm - Tel Aviv 6pm
Tokyo Midnight - Bali/Hong Kong 11pm
Next Day: Brisbane 1am

Join us live online for the current event (or else request a replay by sending a direct email or using the contact us).

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]

Sliding Scale: 60€ - 0
30€ (Concession Price)

What's Enlightenment worth? It's priceless. 5 bread loaves (gluten-free) & 2 fishes (alive), some olives, and green tea accepted instead of paper cash. Make an offer. Cash price discounts for cold rice are being figured out and will be online soon. Make an offer on spiritual marketplace.