Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Replay of 'A Conversation to Awaken You'

Your Pre-Booked Wake Up Call

Date: Sat, 9 Nov 2019, 16:00 EET - 19:00 EET

you are the way
you are the way


There is a charge for replays for anyone who did not attend the live meeting or previous replay. Install Zoom to watch.

2 hours 54 mins duration (approx.) includes guided meditation

Feedback included:

“I was quite affected ... The closing meditation in particular was quite powerful; even though it only lasted a few minutes, I seem to have lost my sense of time and by the end of that short meditation feel like I had fallen asleep and woken up hours later. I've noticed a greater sense of focus, energy, and purpose since the event (and before it).”

“Today's replay was fantastic, the energy being heavy and soft at once.  Dave's faces changed fast with lots of new ones..  you are a mirror reflecting those before you and when teaching you pull up from the database of everyone.  Love witnessing.”

“The words appear to be dissolving on impact! However the feeling of the transmission was very clear throughout.”

“My sense is that it seems that when you are releasing the stuff from your body you actually take on the form/projection of the stuff while it’s being released.”

“Friday, I decorated my notebook with arcs and waving zigzags knowing exactly what you had seen in the camera.”

Lots of ideas that I've been having over the last few weeks. Witnessing lots of overlaps.”

Post-Meeting Description

This online meeting aimed to sum up your Wake Up Plan, and your journey from Formlessness to Form, from Knowing to Unknowing and back. A short guided inner meditative journey completes the message.

Participant notes here: ‘Doorstep to Infinity: Evicting the False Identity via The Resonance Field Effect with Dave Oshana

Pre-Meeting Description

Since you knew that you were going to forget, you created a plan to remember. I, you and others are part of that plan. Word, thought and deed create remembrance. The effects of Enlightenment Transmission are phenomena associated with this waking up. It’s an essential process that was difficult to explain in writing.

My best ever never before revealed teaching article:

The Key to Remembrance

took 4 warm-up articles to write:

Continuously Offering the Ultimate Spiritual Breakthrough into Formlessness

For a Real Breakthrough, Start with Zero Assumptions

With Orgasms Like These Why Even Care About Enlightenment?

Find Your True Self, Dissolving Anti-Life Programming

To Listen

Use the Zoom conferencing app (free and easy to install and use on any computer, phone or tablet).

Booking

You can use the booking button on this page and pay by Paypal (Paypal fee is added), Transferwise.com or "XE Money" (request details and referral), bank, OshanaCredits or another method. Contact us for advice.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.  Newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Timing

Event talk-time is a minimum of 2 hours but may sometimes go 3 hours or even more.

Time Zones

Helsinki 7pm - Munich 6pm - London/Lisbon 5pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
Edmonton 10am - San Francisco 9am - Honolulu 6am Mumbai 9:30pm - Tel Aviv/Johannesburg 7pm
Next Day: Sydney 4am - Brisbane 3am - Tokyo 2am - Bali/Hong Kong 1am

Join us live online for the current event (or else request a replay by sending a direct email or using the contact form).

Enlightenment Transmission Videos

RTW Dave Oshana Post New England Intensive Interview
Dave O. Interview (5 video playlist)

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]