Participants oshana energy work arms open.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Enlightenment Shared: Dive Deep Into Inner Dimensions of Reality

An immediate sense of being fully alive beyond space and time

Date: Thu, 23 Jan 2020, 19:00 EDT - 22:00 EDT

Experience Shared Enlightenment: The Journey Home
The Journey Home

POST-EVENT DESCRIPTION

Rare video event filled with interactions, phenomena and explanations. Basic questions, deep and unexpected answers. Talk time 2 hours 30 minutes.

Request a replay by sending a direct email or using the contact form  stating your times of availability.

PRE-EVENT DESCRIPTION

This extraordinary live online interactive meeting will give you an immediate sense of being fully alive beyond space and time on January 23rd at 7pm EST USA/Midnight UK/ Next Day: 2am Finland/10am Brisbane/11am Sydney/.

Time is running out!

Enlightenment is a shared experience.

The right environment supports finding the mutual key to revealing the secrets of our past, present and future.

Seeking will be turned on its head.

A meeting fully, in every possible way.

Discover astounding subtle feelings and unimaginable intimations across space and time, the beginning of opening of reality, and an energetic space of co-existence revealing the purpose of existence.

More than a lecture.

God knows, you want this!

2 WAYS TO ATTEND

(1)  Online with free, popular app Zoom (works on all computers, smart phones and devices). Book via the "BOOK" button on this event page to receive an Orientation email with the Zoom room link.
(2) In person at the Roots to Wings Yoga Healing Center, 76 Newburyport Turnpike, Newbury, MA 01951. Register in advance via the RTW booking form, or upon the door upon arrival (arrive early).

FORMAT

Beginning

* Online event on Zoom will be preceded by suitably chosen music to tune-in and test your connection.

Main Section

* Dave will speak, possibly with audience interaction and then questions and answers.

Closing Section

* Dave will invite individuals to meet him individually via Zoom connection. Participants at Roots to Wings will have the option to connect via their own Zoom connection for this part if they wish by obtaining the Zoom link at the event.

Enlightenment Transmission Videos

Spiritual Success
Video: Spiritual Success

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]