O dance.group.market.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Group Enlightenment Principles: Mixing the Mélange

With the support of others Enlightenment can happen anywhere.

Date: Sun, 19 Jan 2020, 19:00 EET - 22:00 EET
Your Time:

The Mélangerie Only Makes Sense When You Mix It
The Mélangerie Only Makes Sense When You Mix It

Enlightenment is achieved with the support of others. Enlightenment can happen anywhere.

Because Enlightenment is a moving target, never in the same place twice, foundational principles for improvisation are required where fixed techniques have failed.

Enlightenment is a natural state, free from artificiality, distortion and limitation.

Something within knows how to discover Truth despite a denial mechanism that hides It.

By reducing human error and raising core purity, individuals can be successfully supported to reveal each other’s essential essence by “mixing the mélange”.

Each individual has part of a key which when assembled opens up Enlightenment for the group.  

In this live online event we will be “mixing the mélange”, bringing pure essences to the surface to create Enlightenment. Upon successful delivery Enlightenment can happen anywhere.

For slightly different described of the same subject, read the associated article: ‘Group Enlightenment Recipe: Mix One Spicy Mélange

Why we meet is still unknown
Why we meet is still unknown

Join us live online for the current event (or else request a replay by sending a direct email or using the contact form.

To Participate

Use the Zoom conferencing app (free and easy to install and use on any computer, phone or tablet).

Booking

You can use the booking button on this page and pay by Paypal (Paypal fee is added), Transferwise.com or "XE Money" (request details and referral), bank, OshanaCredits or another method. Contact us for advice.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.  Newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Timing

Event talk-time is a minimum of 2 hours but may sometimes go 3 hours or even more.

Time Zones

Helsinki 7pm - Munich 6pm - London/Lisbon 5pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
Edmonton 10am - San Francisco 9am - Honolulu 7am Mumbai 9:30pm - Tel Aviv/Johannesburg 7pm
Next Day: Sydney 4am - Brisbane 3am - Tokyo 2am - Bali/Hong Kong 1am

We tend to start the spoken part about 15 minutes after the hour.

Enlightenment Transmission Videos

Benefits of Enlightenment Transmission
Benefits of Enlightenment Transmission

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]

Cost: 30€

Newcomers welcome