Snow on koiranputki.900.222
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Déjà Vu: How Many Times Have You Done This Before?

Let me at least show you the truth that is covered over, so you can make your own decisions.

Date: Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 19:00 EET - 22:00 EET

Déjà vu? Yes, you have seen this before.
Déjà vu? Yes, you have seen this before.

All for one, and one for all.

Cautionary: Waking up during this event, which you have attended many times before, may engender uncomfortable sensations as you re-encounter ancient information for the umpteenth time.

Yes, you have been here before, reading this sentence. Feeling weirdly strange. Feeling but not fully understanding. Parallel dimensions, human levels and alternate realities impinging on your waking consciousness. It is recommended to relax and not rewind, let go and receive and to hydrate well.

This time you will get it right, or humanity will fail again, as it has done so many times before. We are one and together. Either we are all saved or none are saved. If we fail, then all the saints, prophets and messiahs have to come back again to history’s world stage, doomed to repeat the same failures over and over again until we all get it right.

This time will you join me by accessing all of your senses on all human levels, let in all of your feelings and avoid nothing of true significance? Will you allow yourself to feel? Will you see, this time, what is in front of your eyes without distraction, denial or cover up? If not, then we will all be back here again doing exactly the same thing until we get it right.

Let me at least show you the truth that is covered over, so you can make your own decisions. Otherwise, everything will probably all go under again, and humanity will be destroyed – again. But one day we will get it right. Let me at least open your eyes and we will be one step closer – and you will be more happy, understanding and aware. We rise and fall together.

If I seem to repeat myself this is because you and I have done exactly this before, over and over, in eternity loops.

What does it mean to save humanity? I will show and tell – and your eyes will be opened to see on all levels and dimensions.

Core themes:

Eternal ReRuns, Humanity's Eternity Loop, Repeating Eternity, Eternity Repeats, Save Humanity, Dimensions, Parallel dimensions, human levels, alternate realities, show truth, covered truth, All for one, one for all, Waking up, uncomfortable sensations, re-encounter, reality, ancient information, been here before, Feeling weird, Feeling strange, fully understanding, waking consciousness, get it right, humanity fail, saints, prophets, messiahs, all senses, humanity destroyed, show and tell, eyes opened, see levels, see dimensions.

This online event will be a meditative exploration of enriching themes that we paradoxically tend to ignore. This is the penultimate online meeting before the Winter Retreat 8th - 15th February, 2020 From Surreal to Real: Group Enlightenment Island Retreat’.

Join us live online for the current event (or else request a replay by sending a direct email or using the contact form.

To Participate

Use the Zoom conferencing app (free and easy to install and use on any computer, phone or tablet).

Booking

You can use the booking button on this page and pay by Paypal (Paypal fee added), Transferwise.com or "XE Money" (request details and referral), bank, OshanaCredits or another method. Contact us for advice.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.  Newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Timing

Event talk-time is a minimum of 2 hours but may sometimes go 3 hours or even more.

Time Zones

Helsinki 7pm - Munich 6pm - London/Lisbon 5pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
Edmonton 10am - San Francisco 9am - Honolulu 7am Mumbai 9:30pm - Tel Aviv/Johannesburg 7pm
Next Day: Sydney 4am - Brisbane 3am - Tokyo 2am - Taipei/Bali/Hong Kong 1am

We tend to start the spoken part about 15 minutes after the hour.

I Can See Your Dreams

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]