O oewm circle arms.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Exploring Pain and Suffering Reduction through Dissolving and Integration

The Value, Benefits and Limitations of Various Approaches to Uncomfortable Sensations

Date: Sun, 16 Aug 2020, 19:00 EET - 22:00 EET

Dissolving & Integration
Dissolving & Integration

Video replays may be booked via email or contact-form. Send availability times.

SUMMARY

2 hours 55 minutes. Continuing, extending, detailing and going beyond the highly praised and popular ‘The Untriggering: Coming Alive As Consciousness Fully Enters the Body’. Exploring concepts of inner communication, central intelligence, balance, extension, permission, correctness, checking, consensus and unity for healing, meaning, purpose and ecology.

FEEDBACK

“Radically experiential, not taking anything for granted or from off-the-shelf spiritual teachings.”

“Very rich, complicated and interesting as usual.”

“Asking questions - feel really liberating and empowering.”

Pre-Event Description

Is there a best way to handle uncomfortable physical, mental and emotional states? Which ways are ineffective, unnatural, unethical or damaging?

This live online event will broadly consider the appropriateness and efficacy of various approaches to pain and suffering reduction, management and removal, because there is no “one size fits all” when dealing with the vague and subtle complexities of ephemeral psychosomatic states.

A somatic meditation and transmission of increased awareness will happen simultaneously with this intellectual exploration. Thus, participants will perceive within their sensations and intuition much more than words can convey. The actual content of the event is intuitively tailored to actual sensations, situations and questions that participants bring to the live event (and, mysteriously, to subsequent replays).

We may particularly consider dissolving methods since these are implicitly taught in Oshana Energy-Work Method #1 and given in general energetic lifestyle advice. Are dissolving methods always appropriate? Does dissolution require setup? Does dissolution have a purpose? Does dissolution require specific attitudes and intentions? What happens after dissolution?

We may effectively integrate the present teaching on dissolution into a wider understanding and perception of the body’s constitution including polar opposites, expansion and contraction, energy centres, “outside of the box” awareness, correspondences and interconnectivity. These are deep topics for which the mind is not prepared but the soul and body have long awaited. We will clear as much as we can in one session. The main consideration is not perceptual information but the effects of the Enlightenment Transmission as it widens channels of understanding and awareness.

Video replays may be booked for viewing at a scheduled time by via email or contact-form. (send availability times) if this event is made public.

To Participate

Use the Zoom conferencing app which is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

Newcomers especially should book well in advance to receive Orientation email. Late bookings might not receive Orientation email.

You can use the booking button on this page using Paypal or OshanaCredits. Contact us if you want to use other transfer options.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.  Newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Let Dave know if you are using and then abstain from intoxicants for a minimum of 72 hours (no alcohol, tobacco, recreational drugs or mind/mood/nervous system -altering plants and substances, vaping and nicotine patches).

A small amount of alcohol might be cleared in 24 hours. Ask if unsure. Essential prescription drugs are acceptable, but mention them to me, so that I can be aware of possible interaction effects.

Timing

Event talk-time is a minimum of 2 hours but may sometimes go 3-5 hours.

Time Zones

Helsinki 7pm - Berlin 6pm - London/Lisbon 5pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
Edmonton 10am - San Francisco 9am - Honolulu 6am
Mumbai 9:30pm - Tel Aviv 7pm - Taipei Midnight
Next Day: Sydney 2am

We tend to start the spoken part about 20 minutes after the hour.

Spirit Body Reconnect
Spirit Body Reconnect

Foundational Series Video Replays

Feast! This season's dynamic theme progression:

Déjà Vu Reviewed’ –> ‘Dying Light’ –> ‘Deepest Merging’ –> ‘Ancestral Blood Healing’ –> ‘False Idol Perceptions’ –> ‘Sexual Energy’ –> ‘Lying: Pain Energetics’ –> ‘Easter Sex & Death’ –> ‘Easter Resurrection Blips’ –> ‘Paradise Regained: Empathy’ –> ‘Access Heaven Humanity’ –> ‘Dismantling Babel’ –> ‘Non-Stop Inception Dreaming’ –> ‘Lifting Unreality’ –> ‘Humanity’s Matrix Mechanism’ –> ‘Zero Point’ –> ‘Healing the Mother of All Wounds’ –> ‘Least Expected Option’ –> ‘Ancestral Dream Catcher’ –> ‘Safe Discharge’ –> ‘Dead Never Left’ –> ‘How to Heal’ –> ‘Absolute Goodness’ –> ‘Entering the Dream’ –> ‘The Untriggering

This information is best encountered as a live, interactive experience. However, you may request a replay, preferably by email or else by contact form.

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]