White water lily 900 245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Practical Enlightenment: Coming Alive, Strange Times & Weird Sensations

Reverse engineering the inner prison Matrix encoded within your body

Date: Sun, 20 Sep 2020, 19:00 EEST - 22:00 EEST
Your Time:

Practical Enlightenment
Feeling Strange? Relax, It's Normal.

Description Highlights

“It will feel like dying, but you will be coming alive.”

“On a journey opposed to everything you have believed.”

“The mind's issue is the body.”

“Within your body is a fake representation of reality, an inner mental landscape that you project.”

“I will be directly communicating with your waking dream world.”

“Reverse engineer the inner prison encoded in your body.”

“It will feel strange and freaky, turned inside out.”

The Body Copy

Strange times and weird sensations. Out with the new, in with the old. Recovering what we once knew to be true but no longer believe, and disbelieving what we once believed to be true. This can never be achieved within the mind because the issue is in the body.

Within your body is a fake representation of reality which creates the inner mental landscape that you project upon yourself, others and the world. You only relate to this projection, not to yourself, others or me.

There is an unspoken understanding that we won’t call each other out on this disturbing trend. However, I will bring it to your attention through words and gestures, and by directly communicating with it. I will be within your dream world because that is where you are trapped, especially after you awaken from sleep.

I am going to show you how to reverse engineer the inner prison phenomena by taking you to the place where this Matrix within is encoded in your body. It will feel strange and freaky to be turned inside out. But how else to air out the subconscious that keeps you captive? These are deep processes that were formerly only taught to monks who were locked up when they started climbing walls.

We’re going on a journey that is the opposite of everything that you have believed and even what I have shared. It will feel like dying, but in reality you will be coming alive.

This event will extensively explore the briefly stated ideas in the short article: ‘Feeling Strange at the Point of No Return? You Might not be Dying but Coming Alive’.

For those who cannot attend the live event then a replay event will be worth it (to schedule a viewing, preferably by email, if you have our email address, or else use the contact-form, and suggest availability times).

To Participate

Use the Zoom conferencing app which is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

Newcomers especially should book well in advance to receive Orientation email. Late bookings might not receive Orientation email.

You can use the booking button on this page using Paypal or OshanaCredits. Contact us if you want to use other transfer options.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.  Newcomers should email us or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Let Dave know if you are using and then abstain from intoxicants for a minimum of 72 hours (no mind/mood/nervous system -altering substances). Ask if unsure. Essential prescription drugs are acceptable, but mention them, so that Dave can be aware of possible interaction effects.

Timing

Talk-time is a minimum of 2 hours but usually at least 3 hours.

Time Zones

Helsinki 7pm - Berlin 6pm - London 5pm - Reykjavik 4pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
San Francisco 9am - Honolulu 6am
Mumbai 9:30pm - Tel Aviv 7pm - Taipei Midnight
Next Day: Sydney 2am

We tend to start the spoken part about 20 minutes after the hour.

Replays

Video replays may be booked for viewing at a scheduled time by via email or contact-form (send availability times).

The Reset: A Process Not A Teaching

"The Reset" is an actual process of dissolving the human conditioned ego (false identity). You need a real contact, not a spiritual teaching. The Enlightenment Transmission processes quickly and effortlessly.

Foundational Series Video Replays

Sample this season's dynamic theme progression:

Déjà Vu Reviewed’ –> ‘Dying Light’ –> ‘Deepest Merging’ –> ‘Ancestral Blood Healing’ –> ‘False Idol Perceptions’ –> ‘Sexual Energy’ –> ‘Lying: Pain Energetics’ –> ‘Easter Sex & Death’ –> ‘Easter Resurrection Blips’ –> ‘Paradise Regained: Empathy’ –> ‘Access Heaven Humanity’ –> ‘Dismantling Babel’ –> ‘Non-Stop Dreaming’ –> ‘Unreality’‘ –> ‘Humanity’s Matrix’ –> ‘Zero Point Return’ –> ‘Healing the Mother of All Wounds’ –> ‘Breaking the Grand Illusion’ –> ‘Safe Discharging’ –> ‘Dead Never Passed Away’ –> ‘How to Heal’ –> ‘Absolute Goodness’ –> ‘Entering the Dream’ –> ‘Untriggering: Coming Alive’ –> ‘Dissolving Suffering’ –> ‘Psychosomatic Wrestling’ –> ‘Actualising Soul Essence’ –> ‘Pure Transmission of Enlightenment’ –> ‘Getting Enlightenment

This information is best encountered as a live, interactive experience. However, you may request a replay, preferably by email or else by contact form.

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]

Cost: 30€

Newcomers welcome