Dave oshana embodiment conference tec 2020 900 245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Enlightenment Transmission and the Interpersonal Space of Psychosomatic Release (Embodiment Conference 2020)

Explaining and sharing Enlightenment Transmission healing phenomena.

Date: Sun, 18 Oct 2020, 8:00 EEST - 9:00 EEST

Dave Oshana at The Embodiment Conference 2020
Dave Oshana at The Embodiment Conference 2020
Click for larger image.

Live presentation is now over but a free replay is available if you register with The Embodiment Conference 2020

and click "WATCH HERE" on this page Enlightenment Transmission and the Interpersonal Space of Psychosomatic Release - Dave Oshana at The Embodiment Conference 2020
(offer ends 6am UK on Tues 20th Oct after that payment is required).

*****


It's easy to register as my free guest, see: ‘Be My Free Guest: Dave Oshana Live Online Presentation @ Embodiment Conference 2020 This Weekend

(Note: I am still teaching the regular Sunday Live Transmission event (‘Enlightenment Transmission and the Interpersonal Space of Psychosomatic Release’), 10 hours after my conference presentation at 8am Finland, 6am UK, 4pm Sydney. (Saturday night 17th Oct in USA)).

Presenting over 20 years of Enlightenment Transmission research into healing mistaken identification, psychosomatic tension release and the recovery of natural joy.

During this live interactive presentation, you will be enlightened, entertained and seduced into collaborating with Life. We need a healthier humanity now.

For over 20 years, I have been (obsessively) trying to explain miracles delivered by an intelligent healing energy, the Enlightenment Transmission.

The exploration goes deep into understanding human dysfunction, the Babel Effect (my own term), the formation of false fragmented personas through psychosomatic conditioning, child birth and bonding, sex and relationships, the role of verbal and non-verbal language, disassociated  versus true internal sensations,  body rhythms and almost imperceptible subtle unconscious interactions.  

Fortunately, you don’t need to study the dysfunctional stuff to partake in the benefits. Enlightenment Transmission naturally exists in healthy interpersonal interactions as a form of healing energy that corrects patterns, blockages and splits that are tightly wound into the nervous system, connective tissue and mind.

Arrive early. Set up your hammock. Be sure to comfortably relax undistracted. Snooze through my talk and I guarantee that you will awaken with greater awareness, energy and sense of life purpose. You mustn’t miss your awakening!

And it’s all free!

What I Do and What Will Happen to You

Connecting deeply, unimaginably amazing things happen. Deep revelations, personal and impersonal realisations, and psychedelic-type experiences without effort, techniques, beliefs or drugs.

The Aim

Full access to your primordial pristine pre-identity original nature, which was fragmented in the womb by adverse epigenetics and later by social conditioning. Together healing humanity by bringing forth our best qualities. Averting massive human catastrophe.

How to Best Prepare: Before and after

Before Meeting:

Optimally, prepare by familiarising yourself with my humorous no-holds-barred down-to-earth content by viewing short excerpts of live teaching on my Enlightenment Transmission YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rc9B0fgrqQY&list=PLXYMSxOCDsySikyWs6QiTG_6UzNj1Y7W7

Be sure to be well hydrated and rested. Prearrange a distraction-free environment so that you can comfortably lay down or move. Where possible, move away from (better yet, disable) radiating devices. Be near or in nature.

After Meeting:

Quality quiet time (electronics-free). Deep nurturing: swimming outside, walking in the wind, showering, cooking or resting.

Newcomers: Contact Me Now for Preparation Advice

I welcome connection before and after the event. You will feel something. I read and reply to all correspondence. Introduce yourself via my contact-form:
https://www.daveoshana.com/contact

To get preparation advice and updates about this event, register at DaveOshana.com and book the event: https://www.daveoshana.com/events/916-enlightenment-transmission-and-the-interpersonal-space-of-psychosomatic-release

(Of course, you also need to be registered with TEC to attend any conference presentation.)

Helsinki 8am -Taipei 1pm
Sydney 4pm - Auckland 6pm
Berlin 7am - London 6am - Reykjavik 5am
Mumbai 10:30am
Boston/NYC 1am
Previous Day (17 Oct):
Minneapolis/Chicago Midnight
San Francisco 10pm - Honolulu 7pm

Helsinki is on same time zone as Tallinn, Jerusalem, Cape Town and Moscow.

Presenter Summary:

Chef, Comedian, Enlightenment Guide, Oshana Energy-Work Method Channel

Main Bio Text:

About Me

Although I have plenty of formal training, there is no qualification for that which I have been gifted to teach, transmit and transfer continuously for over 20 years. I find this both hilarious and awe-inspiring, and I want you to have the option to fully access your own unique gifts (if you accept this mission).

Vision

Life in all its fullness is everyone’s birthright. To save our planet we have to return to our original nature. Unfortunately, bad human conditioning creates a fragmented dysfunctional identity that destroys the 3 fundamental relationships of life: self, others and the universe.

What I Offer (Beyond Conferencing)

Sunday online groups and weekly private guidance. Annual residential retreats and Intensives in Finland, USA, UK, Estonia and elsewhere. I never teach the same thing twice, except the Oshana Energy Work Method, my system of deeply inter-connective meditative movements that spontaneously cleanse, optimise and awaken your deepest potentials.

History

Yoga, pranayama and meditation at an early age. Celibate ashram monk. Academic cognitive science. Trained in psychology and bodywork therapies. Stand-up comedy at Glastonbury Festival. Now living in Finnish forest, foraging with blueberry-eating canine companion.

How To Be Instantly Happier

"Take back your happiness, your body and your mind."

Further Info

Venue:
Free Online Live Conference

Note:
Free online live 1 hour Embodiment Conference 2020 presentation. Watch via web browser or Zoom. I recommend Zoom.