Dave oshana creator sustainer disruptor 900 245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Meet Dave Oshana, Experience Enlightenment Transmission

Real, Rare, Raw, Un-Repeatable

Date: Sat, 31 Oct 2020, 18:00 EET - 20:33 EET

A delightful, joyful and liberating 4 hours buzzing hive of creative being with jazz musicians, singers and ecstatic nectar. I will compile the copious feedback. A few snippets:

“Perhaps the sweetest group call I've ever seen you lead.”

“beautiful spiritual truth-seekers”

“You created a private and safe garden of vulnerability allowing the flowers of honesty to open and blossom.”

INTRODUCTION

The primary purpose of this meeting is to introduce you to the Enlightenment Transmission.

To Experience Enlightenment Transmission
VIDEO: Enlightenment Transmission

The secondary purpose is to meet Dave Oshana because the Enlightenment Transmission can be experienced around him.

The third purpose is to meet Enlightenment Transmission participants.

After having experienced the Enlightenment Transmission you may gain full and complete access to the Enlightenment Transmission.

Enlightenment Transmission is like an intelligent energy-field that effortlessly gives you exactly what you need to raise your awareness, energy and sense of purpose.

Contact with the Enlightenment Transmission is invaluable and more effective than anything known.

After having experienced Enlightenment Transmission, you may enjoy authentic natural communion with others who have similarly benefited.

This will not be a dry, boring lecture but a real-time, lively interactive meeting.

Enlightenment Transmission is cause for celebration in every moment.

Get ready to partake, participate and enjoy by following the simple preparation advice below. Be sure to read it now because late registrations may be too late to enter the event. This is a rare opportunity. To take advantage of it, make time and space, be comfortable and distraction-free.

CONDITIONS

Conditions to receive fully, foster harmony and reduce unnecessary discomfort.

Face visible on camera

This is a face-to-face meeting. If you know that you cannot be seen then you should contact Dave now, giving your reasons.

Identifiable Simple Display Name

Create a display name in your Zoom account or before entering the Zoom meeting so that Dave can recognise you. Please do not use full name. Write first name and last initial e.g. "Alex G."

Intoxicant-free

You should be in your natural state, therefore abstain for a minimum of 72 hours from strong substances that affect your mind, moods or nervous system, including alcohol, tobacco, recreational drugs, non-prescribed psychiatric medication, psychedelics and hallucinogens. If this is an issue or you cannot fulfil then contact Dave now.

Medications

If are taking medications that affect your mind, moods or nervous system then describe the medication, your medical symptoms and the effect of the medication to Dave now.

Register early

To receive Orientation and guidance.

Arrive early

To secure your place, settle and test your connection.

Test the Zoom app in advance

Ensure that your camera, lighting, microphone, speakers/headphones, display name and connection to the Zoom room are working.

Interaction

Be ready to interact.

Avoid Distraction

Close your camera for a few minutes if you have to move around. Do not send irrelevant chat messages.

Newcomers Should Email Dave Now

Newcomers should email Dave in advance to create a familiar connection. Write about your interest in the event and your search.

Filter Emails

Make sure to filter emails from "@daveoshana.com" to your priority inbox and reply soon.

Contact

Use Dave's email address or else the personal contact-form

How to Book

Use the booking button on this event page. You will receive an email notification confirming that you booked within minutes.

Use Zoom

Use the Zoom conferencing app (free, easy to install, works on any computer, phone or tablet).

Time Zone Converter

Helsinki 6pm - Berlin 5pm - London 4pm - Reykjavik 4pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am - San Francisco 9am
Next Day: Taipei Midnight - Sydney 3am - Auckland 5am

Timing

Allow 2 -3 hours. Dave may aim to interact with everyone.

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]