Cherry blossom centre.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

The Real Heal: Ancestral Negotiations

where healing really happens

Date: Sat, 21 Nov 2020, 19:00 EET - 22:00 EET

Enlightenment Transmission Precision
Enlightenment Transmission Precision

FUNNY INTRO

Back by popular request from your ancestors who got charmed  last Saturday (read ‘Ancestral Pre-Wash’ feedback), I will kick the ancestral applecart over and clean up centuries of serious nervous chaos. If would you like to see, feel and kick some ancestral ass then join us!

Read: ‘Why I Will Be Washing Your Ancestors Dirty Undies Before Sunday’.

SERIOUS INTRO

The support provided will be based on each attendee's unique ancestral issues, symptoms and configuration and conveyed by silence and verbalisation. Attendees will not be named or highlighted during this and so will be fairly anonymous. Verbal dialogue is unlikely but anything is possible.

Bringing the light of Enlightenment Transmission to create multi-dimensional transformational shifts. For full effect it is recommended to follow advice given before and during the event, and to attend in combination with the next day’s meeting ‘A Game of Ancestors’. Book soon to receive important Orientation soon.

CONTEXT

For further context read:

DISCOUNT DEAL FOR ALL WITH AN EXTRA BONUS

The Real Heal: Ancestral Negotiations’ is recommended as a valuable preparation, an experiential cleansing blessing, to more deeply understand the content of ‘A Game of Ancestors’. Both events can be attended alone, but booking both is supported by a discount from the second event after paying full price for one event, will be half price. The discount is not applied automatically by the booking system but will be applied manually when the next opportunity arises. It’s best to do this early to avoid delays.  Either arrange to pay 45€ or if you happen to use 60 OshanaCredits then you will receive a 15€ rebate in the form of credits on your DaveOshana.com balance. The bonus is free attendance at the ‘Meet Dave Oshana’ event (which is only free for newcomers).

Time Zones

Helsinki 7pm - Berlin 6pm - London 5pm - Reykjavik 5pm
Boston/NYC Noon - Minneapolis/Chicago 11am
San Francisco 9am - Honolulu 7am
Next Day: Sydney 4am - Auckland 6am - Taipei 1am


The Reset: A Process Not A Teaching

"The Reset" is an actual process of dissolving the human conditioned ego (false identity). You need a real contact, not a spiritual teaching. The Enlightenment Transmission processes quickly and effortlessly.

Foundational Series Video Replays

Sample this season's dynamic theme progression:

Déjà Vu Reviewed’ –> ‘Dying Light’ –> ‘Deepest Merging’ –> ‘Ancestral Blood Healing’ –> ‘False Idol Perceptions’ –> ‘Sexual Energy’ –> ‘Lying: Pain Energetics’ –> ‘Easter Sex & Death’ –> ‘Easter Resurrection Blips’ –> ‘Paradise Regained: Empathy’ –> ‘Access Heaven Humanity’ –> ‘Dismantling Babel’ –> ‘Non-Stop Dreaming’ –> ‘Unreality’‘ –> ‘Humanity’s Matrix’ –> ‘Zero Point Return’ –> ‘Healing the Mother of All Wounds’ –> ‘Breaking the Grand Illusion’ –> ‘Safe Discharging’ –> ‘Dead Never Passed Away’ –> ‘How to Heal’ –> ‘Absolute Goodness’ –> ‘Entering the Dream’ –> ‘Untriggering: Coming Alive’ –> ‘Dissolving Suffering’ –> ‘Psychosomatic Wrestling’ –> ‘Actualising Soul Essence’ –> ‘Pure Transmission of Enlightenment’ –> ‘Getting Enlightenment’ –> ‘Weird Enlightenment: Coming Alive’ –> ‘Riding The Dragon’ –> ‘True Relationships’ –> ‘Reverse Ancestral Patterning’ –> ‘Guided Meditation: Deep Dissolve’ –> ‘Matryoshka (Russian Doll) ’ –> ‘Escape Ancestral Vortex’ –> ‘Spiritual Fundamentals

This information is best encountered as a live, interactive experience. However, you may request a replay, preferably by email or else by contact form.

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. Details and tech support upon request. [Zoom is not needed for streamed audio replays and MP3 downloads that are hosted on DaveOshana.com]