Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Pure Love Blessings to Save Humanity: The Opening (Small Circle)

Because saving humanity is most important thing at the moment

Date: Fri, 19 Feb 2021, 20:00 EET - 22:00 EET

Meeting in the Mystical Realm
For Life

A spontaneous circle for participants familiar with the pure energy of the Enlightenment Transmission, Dave’s formless approach and aligned with serving a greater purpose beyond understanding.

Those unfamiliar with Dave are welcome to book via the event page, because some registrations may be accepted. Newcomers should accompany their booking with a detailed email or else just attend only on Saturday.

Those who Dave knows well or who have attended regular events, One-to-Ones or retreats are automatically eligible and only need to book via the event page.

There may not be time to enter into correspondence if a registration is not accepted. Late bookings may not receive an Orientation with Zoom room link.

As always, check your spam folder for the Orientation and event update emails.

For briefest context, read: ‘The Pure Love Blessing Humanity Saving Meetings

To Participate

Use the Zoom conferencing app which is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

Late bookings might not receive Orientation email.

Eligibility

See above.  Newcomers should email or use the contact-form well in advance to receive technical and energetic guidance.

Time Zones

Helsinki 8pm - Berlin 7pm - London 6pm - Reykjavik 6pm
Boston/NYC 1pm - Minneapolis Noon
Boulder 11am - San Francisco 10am - Honolulu 8am
Next Day: Sydney 5am - Auckland 7am - Taipei 2am - Tokyo 3am


The Reset: A Process Not A Teaching

"The Reset" is an actual process of dissolving the human conditioned ego (false identity). You need a real contact, not a spiritual teaching. The Enlightenment Transmission processes quickly and effortlessly.

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. The Zoom link is in the email Orientation which will be sent if you book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]