Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Free Replay of "Pure Love Blessings to Save Humanity: The Opening (Small Circle)"

Because saving humanity is most important thing at the moment

Date: Thu, 25 Feb 2021, 21:00 EEST - 23:30 EEST

Meeting in the Mystical Realm
For Life

Described as the "best ever" event. You will definitely experience this to be true.

Open to all. Free access.

Unprecedentedly open access to a free audio replay of a private retreat-intensity exclusive event without any pre-conditions except to abstain from unhealthy or intoxicating substances from now until at least after the event (including alcohol, smoking, plant and synthetic drugs but not tea, coffee, chocolate).

First come, first served. Maximum 100 connections. Arrive early and stay connected.

Booking this event early is required to receive the private Zoom Room link.  Orientation is not emailed automatically but sent in intervals until the event starts.

Zoom display name can be your first name and last initial e.g. "John S."

Allow 2 hours and 20 minutes.

ORIGINAL PRE-EVENT DESCRIPTION

A spontaneous circle for participants familiar with the pure energy of the Enlightenment Transmission, Dave’s formless approach and aligned with serving a greater purpose beyond understanding.

Those unfamiliar with Dave are welcome to book via the event page, because some registrations may be accepted. Newcomers should accompany their booking with a detailed email or else just attend only on Saturday.

Those who Dave knows well or who have attended regular events, One-to-Ones or retreats are automatically eligible and only need to book via the event page.

There may not be time to enter into correspondence if a registration is not accepted. Late bookings may not receive an Orientation with Zoom room link.

As always, check your spam folder for the Orientation and event update emails. Spam/junk filters tend to pounce on the word "free". Configure your email account to never spam emails from @daveoshana.com but to whitelist and forward them to your primary Inbox. Replying to this email may help with that process.

For briefest context, read: ‘The Pure Love Blessing Humanity Saving Meetings

To Participate

Install the Zoom conferencing app in advance. Zoom is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

Registration is required to receive the Zoom Room link. Orientation is not emailed automatically but sent in intervals until the event starts. Late bookings might not receive the special Orientation email containing energetic guidance and practical technical information Newcomers are welcome to introduce themselves  by email or contact-form.

Time Zones

Helsinki 9pm - Berlin 8pm - London 7pm - Reykjavik 7pm
Boston/NYC 2pm - Minneapolis 1pm
Boulder Noon- San Francisco 11am - Honolulu 9am
Next Day: Sydney 6am - Auckland 8am - Taipei 3am - Tokyo 4am


The Reset: A Process Not A Teaching

"The Reset" is an actual process of dissolving the human conditioned ego (false identity). You need a real contact, not a spiritual teaching. The Enlightenment Transmission processes quickly and effortlessly.

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm’ –> ‘Fighting to Live, Experience & Exist

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. The Zoom link is in the email Orientation which will be sent if you book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]