Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245
Podcast icon small
Free Online Event

Exploring the Human Love Field: Interactive Inner Group

Labors of Love in the Human Psyche Field

Date: Fri, 26 Feb 2021, 20:00 EEST - 22:00 EEST

Meeting in the Mystical Realm
For Life

An experiential interactive meeting to explore the Human Love Field by seeing what each of us brings, how we react and whether we can go into the shared field in a way help each other.

This event is field research to continue our study of the psyche, what it is to be human and how to be a pure channel for nature's healing powers. These themes have been explained in recent online events, but we have to discover the diversity in the wild. Our experiences will support understanding new perspectives that will be introduced at future events in the next few weeks.

This event may be practice-heavy and theory-lite but guidance will be given where necessary depending on the group's needs.

Eligibility requirement includes: being fully face visible for this event, camera on, looking at the screen and well-lit. Sobriety: abstaining from unhealthy or intoxicating substances from now until at least after the event (including alcohol, smoking, plant and synthetic drugs) Tea, coffee and chocolate are allowed though not recommended.

Eligible for regular and recent participants (meaning those attended online events in the past 12 months (Sunday, Saturday and  retreat events and One-to-Ones) or  residential  retreat in the past 2 years. Free events attendance may not count towards eligibility.

Those unfamiliar with Dave are welcome to book via the event page, because some registrations may be accepted. Newcomers should accompany their booking with a detailed email or else just attend only on Saturday.

There may not be time to enter into correspondence if a registration is not accepted. Late bookings may not receive an Orientation with Zoom room link.

As always, check your spam folder for the Orientation and event update emails.

For briefest context, read: ‘The Pure Love Blessing Humanity Saving Meetings

To Participate

Use the Zoom conferencing app which is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

Late bookings might not receive Orientation email.

Eligibility

See above.  

Time Zones

Helsinki 8pm - Berlin 7pm - London 6pm - Reykjavik 6pm
Boston/NYC 1pm - Minneapolis Noon
Boulder 11am - San Francisco 10am - Honolulu 8am
Next Day: Sydney 5am - Auckland 7am - Taipei 2am - Tokyo 3am


The Reset: A Process Not A Teaching

"The Reset" is an actual process of dissolving the human conditioned ego (false identity). You need a real contact, not a spiritual teaching. The Enlightenment Transmission processes quickly and effortlessly.

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. The Zoom link is in the email Orientation which will be sent if you book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]