Energy work pier.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Golden Bar Healing Oshana Energy-Work

Learn Oshana Energy-Work Method from Dave Oshana

Date: Sat, 17 Apr 2021, 16:00 EEST - 18:45 EEST

Oshana Energy-Work Method
Oshana Energy-Work Method

Request a video replay by email or contact-form. Supply availability times. Requires the popular Zoom app.

SUMMARY

Intense energetic cleaning warm-ups, followed by sensitive subtle connecting, then the effectively pleasurable boundary cleansing/strengthening Golden Bar Healing workout to conclude with cleaning, emptying and universal connecting. Duration 2 hours 21 minutes.

FIRST FEEDBACK

“Completely cleaned out my mind. Would recommend it to as many people as possible!”

“Serious energetic workout - lots of purging. Felt cleaner and clearer afterwards."

"Sense of self changed. Felt more contented.”

“Feel cleaner.”

“Felt connected and satisfied.”

“Felt tremendous energy later in the day. I've needed to do this for a long time.”

“Felt weird stuff moving: old memories/feelings from early childhood. Felt activated, good and cleaner. Energy buzzing around my chest felt really nice.”

“Helped refresh my memories, deepen my insights, and fire up my motivation.”

More feedback will be added to the event page. Reserve a time to watch the video replay by supplying your availability times by email or contact-form.

PRE-EVENT DESCRIPTION

Join us live to practice Oshana Energy-Work foundational warm-ups, new variations and the essential Golden Bar Healing exercise.

Read feedback from the first class ‘Diamond Palm Healing: Oshana Energy-Work’ (available as a replay upon email request).

Protect your boundaries and improve your health. A rare opportunity to learn the highly effective ‘Golden Bar Healing Method’ directly from Dave Oshana.

Note the earlier start time better suit Australia.

Replays in various time zones allow a comprehensive reviews. Last Saturday's first-ever online ‘Diamond Palm Healing’ has been replayed 3 times in various time zones for free for those who attended the live event or booked a replay. Duration 2 hours 15 minutes.

These healing moving meditations clean and restore energy flows easily and instantly. Detox, ground, centre and connect to Existence - essential skills and experiences for a full natural life.

This event will present warm ups, variations, foundational principles that you can immediately start practising.

No equipment necessary. Be sure to have enough room to move your arms around. It maybe be useful to be seen on camera but not essential. There may be a chance for questions if time allows. Dress comfortably. Ideally have bare feet. Full orientation will be emailed to those who have booked.

Special introductory price.

Book early to receive Orientation and prepare.

Perfect preparation for Sunday's ‘What Did You Come From? What Came With You?

A rare and unique chance to learn Oshana Energy-Work Method directly from Dave Oshana for the first-time ever online. Discover a healing moving meditation which cleans and restores energy flows easily and instantly. Detox, ground, centre and connect to Existence. Your chance to start exploring natural, effortless transformations that you can practice and share. This event will pay special attention to the fundamentals and teach sequences that you can immediately start practising.

Prepare

Book the event soon via this page to receive email Orientation containing Zoom Room link. Newcomers especially should book well in advance to receive Orientation email.

Install the Zoom conferencing app in advance. Zoom is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

You can use the booking button on this page using Paypal or OshanaCredits. Contact us preferably by email or else use the contact-form if you want to use other transfer options.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.

Newcomers are welcome to request detailed energetic guidance and practical technical information by email or contact-form.

Let Dave know if you are using and then abstain from intoxicants for a minimum of 72 hours (no mind/mood/nervous system -altering substances). Ask if unsure. Essential prescription drugs are acceptable, but mention them, so that Dave can be aware of possible interaction effects.

World Times
Helsinki 4pm - Berlin 3pm - London 2pm - Reykjavik 1pm
Boston 9am - Minneapolis 8am - San Francisco 6am
Taipei 9pm - Sydney 11pm

Video replays may be booked for viewing at a scheduled time preferably by email or else use the contact-form (send availability times).

Oshana Energy Work: Stuff Comes Out

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm’ –> ‘Fighting to Live, Experience & Exist’ –> ‘Saving the Human Energy Field’ –> ‘Illuminated Body, Inspired Breath, Natural Mind’ –> ‘A Cure for Insanity’ –> ‘Core Energy Healing’ –> ‘True Intimacy with Real Life’ –> ‘Easter Purification’ –> ‘Transfiguration

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. The Zoom link is in the email Orientation which will be sent if you book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]