Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245
Podcast icon small
Online Event

Oshana Energy-Work Closing Moves: Retreat

Oshana Energy-Work Method with Dave Oshana

Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2021, 14:00 EET - 16:45 EET

Oshana Energy-Work Method
Oshana Energy-Work Method
 

These healing moving meditations clean and restore energy flows easily and instantly. Detox, ground, centre and connect to Existence - essential skills and experiences for a full natural life.

This event will present warm ups, variations, foundational principles that you can immediately start practising.

No equipment necessary. Be sure to have enough room to move your arms around. It maybe be useful to be seen on camera but not essential. There may be a chance for questions if time allows. Dress comfortably. Ideally have bare feet. Full orientation will be emailed to those who have booked.

Book early to receive Orientation and prepare.

A rare and unique chance to learn Oshana Energy-Work Method directly from Dave Oshana for the first-time ever online. Discover a healing moving meditation which cleans and restores energy flows easily and instantly. Detox, ground, centre and connect to Existence. Your chance to start exploring natural, effortless transformations that you can practice and share. This event will pay special attention to the fundamentals and teach sequences that you can immediately start practising.

Prepare

Book the event soon via this page to receive email Orientation containing Zoom Room link. Newcomers especially should book well in advance to receive Orientation email.

Install the Zoom conferencing app in advance. Zoom is free and easy to use on any computer, phone or tablet and our Orientation contains helpful advice.

Booking

You can use the booking button on this page using Paypal or OshanaCredits. Contact us preferably by email or else use the contact-form if you want to use other transfer options.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate.

Newcomers are welcome to request detailed energetic guidance and practical technical information by email or contact-form.

Let Dave know if you are using and then abstain from intoxicants for a minimum of 72 hours (no mind/mood/nervous system -altering substances). Ask if unsure. Essential prescription drugs are acceptable, but mention them, so that Dave can be aware of possible interaction effects.

World Times
Helsinki 2pm - Berlin 1pm - London Noon - Reykjavik 11am
Boston 7am - Minneapolis 6am - San Francisco 4am
Sydney 9pm - Taipei 7pm

Video replays may be booked for viewing at a scheduled time preferably by email or else use the contact-form (send availability times).

Oshana Energy Work: Stuff Comes Out

Foundational Series Video Replays

Request (by email) a replay from of any event from previous years. This seasons available replays include:

This Mystery, Our Life’ –> ‘Cascading Chains of Ecstasy’ –> ‘Multiplying Goodness’ –> ‘The Vision’ –> ‘Be The Blessing’ –> ‘Access Pure Goodness’ –> ‘Meeting Truth in the Mystical Realm’ –> ‘Fighting to Live, Experience & Exist’ –> ‘Saving the Human Energy Field’ –> ‘Illuminated Body, Inspired Breath, Natural Mind’ –> ‘A Cure for Insanity’ –> ‘Core Energy Healing’ –> ‘True Intimacy with Real Life’ –> ‘Easter Purification’ –> ‘Transfiguration

Further Info

Venue:
Online Call

Note:
Live Online Event participation requires the free and easy Zoom conferencing app. The Zoom link is in the email Orientation which will be sent if you book early enough. [Zoom is not needed for MP3 downloads]