Sort By: View:

Past Events

Year: Country:

Type of Event:


Fi

To Go Deeper or Stay Ordinary?

Sat, 25 Sep 2004
Intensive Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Tuusula, Finland
Fi

Accelerating Union with Source

Sat, 18 Sep 2004
Intensive Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Central Helsinki, Finland
Fi

Fundamentals for Enlightenment Seekers

Wed, 15 Sep 2004
Lecture Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Tuusula, Finland
Fi

Understanding Enlightenment

Wed, 01 Sep 2004
Lecture Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Central Helsinki, Finland
Gb

Full Bodily Enlightenment

Sun, 22 Aug 2004
Intensive Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Central London, United Kingdom
Gb

Total Happiness via Self-Knowledge

Sat, 21 Aug 2004
Lecture Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Brighton, United Kingdom
Gb

Maximum Enlightenment

Sun, 15 Aug 2004
Intensive Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Gb

Everyone can be Enlightened

Sat, 14 Aug 2004
Lecture Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Fi

Enlightenment Advanced

Thu, 29 Jul 2004-Sat, 31 Jul 2004
Retreat Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Turku Islands, Finland
Fi

Enlightenment Entry-Level

Sun, 25 Jul 2004-Thu, 29 Jul 2004
Retreat Teacher: Dave Oshana Location: Turku Islands, Finland