Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245

Events

Fi
Free Lecture
Sat, 23 Oct 2004
– Tampere, Finland

Explore Life, Explore Enlightenment

After giving the experience of the enlightenment healing transmission, and a full overview of the teaching, to a packed audience in Helsinki on 20 Oct 2004, spiritual teacher Dave Oshana will explore further insights in this fascinating meeting at the famous Tampere Metso in this final free everyone-is-invited 2004-series workshop.

After giving the experience of the enlightenment healing transmission, and a full overview of the teaching, to a packed audience in Helsinki on 20 Oct 2004, spiritual teacher Dave Oshana will explore further insights in this fascinating meeting at the famous Tampere Metso in this final free everyone-is-invited 2004-...

Fi
Free Lecture
Wed, 20 Oct 2004
– Central Helsinki, Finland

The Movement of the Enlightenment Transmission

Fi
Free Exhibition
Sat, 16 Oct 2004 – Sun, 17 Oct 2004
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Hengen ja Tiedon Fair

Fi
Retreat
Fri, 1 Oct 2004 – Sun, 3 Oct 2004
РNurmijärvi, Finland

I Am Life

Fi
Free Enlightenment Transmission Teaching
Tue, 28 Sep 2004
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Living the Enlightened Life

Fi
Intensive
Sat, 25 Sep 2004
– Tuusula, Finland

To Go Deeper or Stay Ordinary?

Fi
Intensive
Sat, 18 Sep 2004
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Accelerating Union with Source

Fi
Free Lecture
Wed, 15 Sep 2004
– Tuusula, Finland

Fundamentals for Enlightenment Seekers

Fi
Free Lecture
Wed, 1 Sep 2004
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Understanding Enlightenment

Gb
Intensive
Sun, 22 Aug 2004
– Central London, United Kingdom

Full Bodily Enlightenment

Ajax loader