Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245

Events

Fi
Retreat
Fri, 14 Oct 2005 – Sun, 16 Oct 2005
РNurmijärvi, Finland

Gateway to Enlightenment

Fi
Intensive
Sun, 18 Sep 2005
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Faster Than The Speed of Light

Fi
Oshana Energy-Work Class
Sat, 17 Sep 2005
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Practice Makes Perfect

An ideal way to try-out the weekly Oshana Energy-Work Class series entitled Raising Your Life-Force

An ideal way to try-out the weekly Oshana Energy-Work Class series entitled Raising Your Life-Force

Fi
Oshana Energy-Work Class
Tue, 13 Sep 2005
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Tune-in to Life

Free class in Finnish.

Free class in Finnish.

Fi
Oshana Energy-Work Class
Sun, 11 Sep 2005
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Increase Your Life-Flow

Fi
Lecture
Wed, 7 Sep 2005
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Attaining Self-Realisation: The 5 Essential Elements

Gb
Intensive
Sat, 27 Aug 2005 – Tue, 30 Aug 2005
– Central London, United Kingdom

Get Real With Enlightenment

London Enlightenment Intensive with spiritual teacher Dave Oshana.

London Enlightenment Intensive with spiritual teacher Dave Oshana.

Fi
Retreat
Sun, 17 Jul 2005 – Wed, 27 Jul 2005
– Turku Islands, Finland

Energy-Work & Enlightenment - Ever Deeper

The Enlightenment Tranmission-filled Retreat will focus on Oshana Energy-Work Method practices, Enlightenment Teaching, and Oshana Energy-Diet Cooking Methods.

The Enlightenment Tranmission-filled Retreat will focus on Oshana Energy-Work Method practices, Enlightenment Teaching, and Oshana Energy-Diet Cooking Methods.

Fi
Oshana Energy-Work Class
Thu, 2 Jun 2005
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Essential Practices

Helsinki-area enlightenment seekers have a great opportunity to develop their energy and awareness level during early morning Oshana Energy-Work Classes in June and July.

Helsinki-area enlightenment seekers have a great opportunity to develop their energy and awareness level during early morning Oshana Energy-Work Classes in June and July.

Fi
Intensive
Sat, 28 May 2005
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Vital Points & Details

Vital points of the Oshana Energy-Work Method include: the basics of breath, posture, movement, awareness and vital energy points.

Vital points of the Oshana Energy-Work Method include: the basics of breath, posture, movement, awareness and vital energy points.

Ajax loader