Oshana smile head tilted trees blurred.900.245

Events

Fi
Lecture
Wed, 1 Sep 2004
– Central Helsinki, Finland

Understanding Enlightenment

Gb
Intensive
Sun, 22 Aug 2004
– Central London, United Kingdom

Full Bodily Enlightenment

Gb
Lecture
Sat, 21 Aug 2004
– Brighton, United Kingdom

Total Happiness via Self-Knowledge

Gb
Intensive
Sun, 15 Aug 2004
– Glastonbury, United Kingdom

Maximum Enlightenment

Gb
Lecture
Sat, 14 Aug 2004
– Glastonbury, United Kingdom

Everyone can be Enlightened

Fi
Retreat
Thu, 29 Jul 2004 – Sat, 31 Jul 2004
– Turku Islands, Finland

Enlightenment Advanced

Fi
Retreat
Sun, 25 Jul 2004 – Thu, 29 Jul 2004
– Turku Islands, Finland

Enlightenment Entry-Level

Fi
Retreat
Fri, 23 Jul 2004 – Mon, 26 Jul 2004
– Turku Islands, Finland

Energy-Work Entry-Level

Ajax loader