Podcast icon medium
Online Event

Sisäinen viisaus: energiakehon tunteviin alueisiin sukeltaminen tilan palauttamiseksi, mielen vaimenemiseksi ja itsen löytämiseksi

Ohjattu meditaatiomatka fyysisen ja energiakehon tasojen ja kerroksien läpi

Date: sunnuntai 7. elokuuta 2016 20.00 - 22.00 Your Time:

Opettaja: Dave Oshana

Helsinki 8pm - London 6pm - Paris 5pm
NYC 1pm - Chicago Noon - San Diego 10am
Calgary 11am-​ Carcas 1pm
Sydney 3am
Hong Kong 1am - Israel 8pm - South Africa - 7pm

Dave Oshana demonstrating practical ways to dissolve incoming energies

This online class is a primarily a guided meditation, a distillation of Oshana Energy Work Method learnings from the recent 7-day Summer Island Enlightenment Transmission Retreat ‘Being Enlightenment’.

A brief but detailed exploration of the main concepts is available by listening to the replay of the 31st July Teacher Call ‘The After-Retreat Transformative Wave of Enlightenment Transmission’. A rationale for this online guided meditation is given in the online article: ‘We are All Reverberating with Revelations from the Enlightenment Transmission Retreat: What Now?’.

Please book early enough to receive full energetic and technical guidance for this Call.


Everyone who joins the live Teacher Call will have the opportunity to listen to the Replay of the main part of the Call free of charge (if you book the Live Call via DaveOshana.com. There is no fixed delivery date for this but there also may be invites to private Replay streaming sessions too.)


You will need to install communication software (if you have never joined a Teacher Call) to participate. Contact us as soon as possible for guidance if this is your first time using the communication software so that there is enough time to prepare you.


NOTE: There are a limited number of online slots for this Call. To attend the Call you need to install call software on your computer, smartphone or tablet (although it's better for your health and receptivity if WiFi and EMF radiations are disabled in all devices). You need to test that it works as soon as possible, otherwise you might not be able to join the Call.

The aim of this Call is to help each attendee to fully unlock their true to potential and thus fulfil their personal destiny. The event is 30€ in advance, for a minimum of 2 hours (but commit to listen for 3 hours) and starts exactly on time.



You will need to install software to access the Call (if you have not before) and need to test your connection as soon possible (ideally immediately ).

The event will not be accessible via DaveOshana.com.  

This is a live event.

No alcohol, intoxicants or drugs should be consumed within 3 days of this Call (ask about prescribed medications).

If you wish to attend please reply by email now or book via this webpage.