Podcast icon medium
Online Intensive

Hetki jollon maailma oli sammunut, hauskuus ja karkelot olemassaolon nollapisteessä

Enlightenment Transmissionin aatto. 12 tuntia muutokseen.


Date: sunnuntai 18. kesäkuuta 2017 17.00 - 22.00 Your Time:

Opettaja: Dave Oshana

The Online Eve of Enlightenment Transmission. 12 hours to Transformation.

There is always a way through

 o-pier-finger-thumb-focus

Existence is extinguished billions of times per second, but don’t worry there has been always sufficient energy to bring it back. Whilst the lights have always gone out, they have never stayed off – not yet.

Spiritual seekers can take advantage of the ‘lights going out’ - the Zero Point of Existence - where it is possible to elude Identification with the illusory world that has been pulled over their eyes.

This is welcome news for participants who will emerge from the spin cycle of the Washing Machine of Enlightenment Transmission during the recent 49 day long Online Retreat series on 18th June.

There can be respite from the mind’s vacillations. This online Video Intensive will show you how. Allow at least 6 hours for the event in case we go way over the allotted 4 hours.

Further understanding of the Zero Point can be gleaned from these recent informative articles:

Freedom from Illusion: Zero Point Jumping

The Equanimous Zero Point, The Wave of Infinite Possibility

What you Need to Listen

You will need an app to watch/listen/participate. If this is your first time or you require assistance, then email or contact us to ask for details to join this or any Enlightenment Transmission event.

Eligibility

Anyone can apply to participate. However newcomers should email or contact us to to receive guidance before booking.

Replays

Day 1 - ‘Within the Enlightenment Transmission Communal Consciousness Accelerator’ (30th April Call)

Day 2 - ‘The Worm in The Grinder’ (7th May Call)

Day 3 -  ‘The Open Door’ (14th May Call)

Day 4 - ‘Deep Dive Mind Debugging’ (21st May Call)

Day 5 - ‘Thunder, Lightning, Fireballs and Beautiful Spaces’ (28th May Call)

Day 6 - ‘Bringing Everything All Together: Love, Forgiveness, Connectivity, Acceptance & Divine Timing’ (4th June Call)

Day 7 - ‘You Can Have Your Life Back’ (11th June Call)

7-day Retreat article – ‘The 7 Week Live Online Video Spiritual Retreat

Time Zone Converter

Helsinki 5pm - Berlin/Paris 4pm - London 3pm
NYC/Caracas 10am - Chicago 9am
Calgary 8am Los Angeles/Vancouver 7am
Sydney Midnight
Seoul Tokyo 11pm
Hong Kong Ubud 10pm
Goa 7:30pm
Tel Aviv Jerusalem 5pm