Podcast icon medium
Free Online Class

Ilmainen pääsiäismaanantain Enlightenment Transmission yllätys- live online video tapahtuma!

Liity mukaan online Enlightenment Transmission kokemuksen juhlintaan!


Date: maanantai 17. huhtikuuta 2017 21.00 - 23.55 Your Time:

Opettaja: Dave Oshana


participants-energy-work-arms-open

Endless ecstasy is within the layers of Existence

Today, a free live online video event to celebrate and share the power life-changing effects of the Enlightenment Transmission together at 9pm Helsinki time which is 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am LA and 4am Sydney.

The meeting will last somewhere between 40 mins to 2 hours. Arrive 30 minutes early to be sure to get the full effect and orientation. The effects start now.

The meeting structure will be spontaneous and follow the feelings of the participants: it might be a simple meet, greet and catch up, lecture, questions and answers or just a powerful silence – it’s a surprise party!

I would like to see Enlightenment Transmission participants from around the world including those who I see regularly, those who I have not seen in a long time and some who are interested but who have never met me. We can have a strong interaction by seeing each other.

We will use a simple, free and easy app that works on computers, tablets and smartphones called Zoom. There is no fee for Zoom and no fee to attend this celebration event.

To receive information about how to attend this event, you should book the event on DaveOshana.com (you will need to create an account if you do not have already).

If I have not met you then please send me an email via my personal contact-form introducing yourself: your name, your location, spiritual wishes, how you found out the Enlightenment Transmission, anything that you want.

If you require help creating a DaveOshana.com account or activating (you need to receive an email with an activation link) then please contact our DaveOshana.com website support team.

So this what you need:

  1. An activated DaveOshana.com Account
  2. Book the free event on DaveOshana.com
  3. Write about yourself if I do not know you.
  4. Receive email instructions how to attend the event.
  5. Install the free Zoom app.
  6. Use the Zoom app to attend the event at 9pm Helsinki time, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am LA and 4am Sydney time.
  7. Switch on your webcam for extra Enlightenment Transmission

Even if you cannot attend this event, it’s wise to have the Zoom app and a free user account for future surprise events.

We have plenty of space but it's first come, first served. Book now and setup soon!

. . .