Podcast icon medium
Online Class

Puhdas tietoisuus hiljainen meditaatio

Puhdas & yksinkertainen valaistuminen


Date: lauantai 18. maaliskuuta 2017 20.00 - 21.00 Your Time:

Opettaja: Dave Oshana


Consciousness is all around.

In silence experience Enlightenment Transmission and Consciousness without distraction

An opportunity to be alone with the Enlightenment Transmission, the emissary of Consciousness, to receive the abundant gifts that Consciousness brings to your Soul.

This period of time, we can call it a “meditation” although no special attitude or posture is necessary, will be in complete silence i.e. there will be in Consciousness CD music before or after the event. Instead the start and end time will be texted via the online chat app that we use and possibly via the DaveOshana.com webpage for this event.

The effects of the silence, the Enlightenment Transmission, will be felt before the event even for many hours. You are welcome to lay down in advance. There is no need to look at the clock. You can lay after the event time too. The 1 hour slot is simply to mark time – this is an all-day event in actuality, in fact it transcends time – the effects start as soon as you book and commit to attend.

If this is your first time attending an Enlightenment Transmission then please email in advance for guidance.

Live Transmission Online Start Time

USA Clocks Still 1 Hour Ahead

Helsinki 8pm - London 6pm - Frankfurt/Paris 7pm
NYC 2pm - Chicago 1pm - Las Vegas Los Angeles 11am
Calgary Noon
Sydney 5am
Seoul Tokyo 1am
Hong Kong Beijing 2am
Bombay Calcutta 11:30pm
Tel Aviv Jerusalem 8pm

...

In silence, in the absence of distractions, exists a pure experience of the Enlightenment Transmission and yourself.

It's recommended that you prepare before the Silent Enlightenment Transmission Contact Meditation by quieting your body and mind. Written guidance will be emailed to all registered participants. There will not be any spoken guidance during the online event.

Everyone is affected by the Enlightenment Transmission, but not all are immediately conscious of the effects. Consequently, I typically aim to provide tangible evidence of the Enlightenment Transmission through physical and verbal Teaching interactions and demonstrations. However over the years, there have been repeated requests to provide silent time during Retreats, group meetings and One-to-Ones.

In silence the effects and benefits of the Enlightenment Transmission can be clearly perceived.

...

To get the biggest breakthroughs and best spiritual preparation book the Live Event early on this webpage - this way your ancestors and spiritual guides can prepare you in advance and ensure that you receive the messages that they have for you.

Any questions? Send them by email or contact-form.

. . .

FURTHER NOTES:

This is a live event.

No alcohol, intoxicants or drugs should be consumed within 3 days of this Call (ask about prescribed medications).